Logo White
Watch Demo

Cr Finishing Touch

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Bountiful, UT 84010

422 Canyon Estates Cir, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 867-7291

http://crfinishingtouch.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Redd Roofing & Construction Co.
5.0
(24) · Contractors

2772 H Ave

(801) 621-1363

1 person is looking at this business

Home Pro Plus
5.0
(2) · Contractors

575 Willow Cir

(435) 513-7373
Interior Finishing Systems
5.0
(2) · Contractors

545 East 330 South

(801) 763-8590

1 person is looking at this business

Builders Choice
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8802 S 2240 W

(801) 569-3600

1 person is looking at this business

Hanks Plumbing
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

182 S 540 W

(801) 787-3510

1 person is looking at this business

Stacey Enterprises Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3768 Pacific Ave

(801) 621-6210

About

CR Finishing Touch has been in the remodeling business for over 10 years, and has become one of Utah's renowned remodeling contractors. No matter what your project is we can help, Basement Remodels, Home Additions, Historical Renovations, Insurance work and much more. The Biggest Thing We Have Built Is Our Reputation. Give me a call today for your free quote 801-867-7291 Remodeling Salt Lake City and surrounding areas. Visit us at www.CRFinishingTouch.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Westin on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/15/2010, 12:34 PM
Great job Great Price
Finshed our basement, on time and on budget, looked great
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/22/2010, 02:25 AM
These guys finished my basement in slc in 4 weeks, on time, on budget, and looking great. And for very reasonable prices
Terry C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2010, 19:19 PM
Honest Contractor
We originally hired David to finish our basement; the project was completed on time, on budget with superb quality. We were so impressed we had him complete a renovation on our offices which was done with the same proficiency as our basement. We recommend them to our friends and family, as we recommend them to you.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
MickB on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/21/2009, 01:02 AM
These guys have worked on several rental properties and on my personal home. High quality work at a fair price!
Nick H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/20/2009, 20:31 PM
Fantastic Job
Fantastic job. These guys had an eye for detail, and I felt like David was an interior designer, and a construction worker all in one.
Kelly B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/08/2009, 03:43 AM
I love my remodel
High Quality, Fair Price, Nice guys! I had several bids, but David and his crew stood out, we are so glad we used him! Thanks for my wonderful remodel. KB
kleahy on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/05/2008, 04:56 AM
Call 801-867-7291 for a great remodel – An honest contractor who does what he says he will. You will not be disappointed, top notch and cost effective
David W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/05/2008, 03:29 AM
High Quality Crew
David White and his team came to our home and gave us a very detailed estimate for the work we looking to have done. His team exceeded our expectations in quality and costumers service. And they did not deviate from the prices he originally gave us. High quality work, low bidder and great customer service; you get my five stars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.