Logo White
Watch Demo

C&R Collision Repair

Own this business?
4.7
43 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70507

2774 NE Evangeline Throughway, Lafayette, LA 70507

(337) 233-7647

https://www.crcollision.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

106 Ridona St

(337) 233-9179

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Body Shops

1101 Shankland Ave

(337) 824-3909
4.8
(22) · Automotive

1927 Court St

(225) 223-6339

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Automotive

1055 Quarter Pole Rd

(337) 334-4034

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(12) · Automotive

115 Fouet Rd

(337) 235-1693

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1989. Established in 1989, C&R Collision set out to bring quality repair to our customers, bringing vehicles back to their pre-collision condition. Over 25 years later, we hold true to our roots, while constantly innovating the repair process. We've earned a Good Housekeeping Seal and hold an I-Car Gold Class Shop Certification, raising the standard for quality repairs. Meet the Business Owner Chase H. Business Owner C&R Collision is a family business. My father started the company in the late 80's and developed it into the type of shop that puts quality above ever. We care a great deal about doing the best possible job that we can as this is our core business value.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
533
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dene Collier on Facebook

5 months ago

10/29/2019, 05:57 AM
Timely repair! thank you C & R collision for getting my Maxima back like new!!
Preston Owens on Facebook

6 months ago

09/24/2019, 15:55 PM
Considering how much of a headache my Porsche was.This shop did an immaculate job on my 911 bumper. I’m more satisfied than with the original. Too bad they don’t want to work on aftermarket 911 bumpers again 😆. I would surely have them work on my vehicle again. Exceptional work guys!
Paul Brouillette on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:20 AM
Some of the most knowledgeable and upstanding people I know. Top notch and up to date. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Denise Meriwether on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 09:41 AM
Very professional and they give you progress on their work everyday. We have brought quite a few vehicles here, and they almost feel like family. Thanks for the awesome work on my Lexus.
Brenda Yoeuth on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 12:28 PM
It was my first time getting some repairs done for my car from a fender bender here. Everyone is so friendly and everything went smoothly. It’s awesome how I received text messages on the update of my car, and also online. They also call and let you know every step of the way. I am super happy. The bumper looks fantastic. Brand new butt! 5/5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Carlos A. Cerna Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 11:33 AM
They strive to do whatever it takes to make certain the customer is happy with the results. Mr. Colin, Mr. Blaine and Mr. Mike made certain I was satisfied and they met all my expectations. I now have found a new GO-TO body shop for all my automotive body repairs. Great job guys!
Michael Scherer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 13:00 PM
Great service and work! They really made the process as painless as possible. Brand new, modern facility with fantastic family business service.
Brittany Zeringue Boyer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 03:05 AM
Dawn Vidrine on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:29 AM
Unfortunately, we have become really close to the family at C&R Collision. I would prefer to have met them on the street then having them to fix our wrecked Vehicles. LOL. But, I would never bring my vehicle anywhere else. I have referred several people there including my family members that have had great success with them also. They are very professional, considerate and an all-around awesome business. ������
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.