Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cpresearch Los Angeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 388-6372

https://www.britecarpetcleaners.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1021 S Main St

(951) 279-2339

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1111 N Beachwood Dr

(323) 463-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Other

1921 Artesia Blvd.

(310) 251-0862

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lauramynrs415 review for Cpresearch Los Angeles
lauramynrs415 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2013, 02:05 AM
love how great my couches look after the cleaning that this company provided for me.. not only did they eliminate the pet stains that were on my couch but they were able to take away the smell aswell. thank you
lauramynrs415 review for Cpresearch Los Angeles
lauramynrs415 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2013, 02:00 AM
brndaedelstein451 review for Cpresearch Los Angeles
brndaedelstein451 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/02/2013, 01:34 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
brandiefoturny7856 review for Cpresearch Los Angeles
brandiefoturny7856 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 01:53 AM
All the techs in this company are professional, and experienced to do any type of job. I’m very happy with the results!!!
brandiefoturny7856 review for Cpresearch Los Angeles
brandiefoturny7856 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 01:38 AM
clrissajns7859 review for Cpresearch Los Angeles
clrissajns7859 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 00:58 AM
I am so glad I called this company. they are a local company, they are family oriented. the nice lady I spoke to over the phone took her time to explain what they do.. and was able to give me a rough estimate! I liked what I heard and I had them come out right away.. and before I knew it my carpets were being cleaned and slowly but surely each and every stain was disappearing.
clrissajns7859 review for Cpresearch Los Angeles
clrissajns7859 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 00:58 AM
nathnielprkrs415 review for Cpresearch Los Angeles
nathnielprkrs415 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/14/2012, 00:51 AM
nathnielprkrs415 review for Cpresearch Los Angeles
nathnielprkrs415 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/14/2012, 00:09 AM
thanks so much for all the hard work. it was really one of the best jobs ever done.t hey took there time and had the right tools to eliminate all the stains. thanks so much for all the hard work.. it was such an incredible job well done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.