Logo White
Watch Demo

Cpresearch Los Angeles

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 388-6372

https://www.britecarpetcleaners.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

15720 Ventura Blvd #322

(818) 788-7060

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Other

2201 S Carmelina Ave

(310) 826-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 322-1814

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

23450 Lyons Ave

(661) 254-0390
5.0
(1) · Other

15027 Mulberry Dr

(562) 906-8868

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

427 W Allen Ave

(909) 542-0900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    lauramynrs415 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/21/2013, 02:05 AM
    love how great my couches look after the cleaning that this company provided for me.. not only did they eliminate the pet stains that were on my couch but they were able to take away the smell aswell. thank you
    lauramynrs415 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/21/2013, 02:00 AM
    brndaedelstein451 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/02/2013, 01:34 AM
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    brandiefoturny7856 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    03/12/2013, 01:53 AM
    All the techs in this company are professional, and experienced to do any type of job. I’m very happy with the results!!!
    brandiefoturny7856 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    03/12/2013, 01:38 AM
    clrissajns7859 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/15/2013, 00:58 AM
    I am so glad I called this company. they are a local company, they are family oriented. the nice lady I spoke to over the phone took her time to explain what they do.. and was able to give me a rough estimate! I liked what I heard and I had them come out right away.. and before I knew it my carpets were being cleaned and slowly but surely each and every stain was disappearing.
    clrissajns7859 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/15/2013, 00:58 AM
    nathnielprkrs415 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/14/2012, 00:51 AM
    nathnielprkrs415 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/14/2012, 00:09 AM
    thanks so much for all the hard work. it was really one of the best jobs ever done.t hey took there time and had the right tools to eliminate all the stains. thanks so much for all the hard work.. it was such an incredible job well done.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.