Logo White
Watch Demo

Cozy Dental Group

Own this business?
4.2
43 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

2370 Maritime Dr, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 683-2272

https://www.cozydentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

401 Gregory Ln #222

(925) 687-0343

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

6 people are looking at this business

About

General and Cosmetic Dentistry, Endodontics, General dentistry for the whole family. Board certified Orthodontist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
43 reviews
526
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela T. Polk on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 05:21 AM
I was so blessed, thankful and amazed at the service by Dr Spencer and your entire staff! Thank you all Dr., Charlene, Tawny and Jane!!! Y’all truly are a blessing 😇.
Shanae Stinnett on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 02:08 AM
not by me but a friend. said ha ds down the best dentist she has ever been to, they listen take care of you. and all around understand what your going through. very friendly and helpful
jackson279 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 05:42 AM
My 4 year old loved-loved her visit to Cozy Dontal! Missi, the R.DH. was amazing with her. She engaged my daughter, walked her through the x-ray process and cleaning. You can truly see how passionate Missi is about her work with the patients. During our visit, my daughter asked for a second cleaning!! Vicky was also very welcoming and kind. I've been to dental offices where you can't even get a smile from the front staff, but not here. She too made my 4 year old feel comfortable. Both energetic, happy and professional.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
marcellashort on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/29/2012, 01:53 AM
The quality and price of work Dr. R performs. He doesn't allow his patients to go home with anuthing less than perfect. Tanisha works great w/Dr. R. and is very friendly and experienced. Vicky is great discussing fees and tx plan. Cozy cares about you.
matthewneal833 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 04:07 AM
Good Explanation of Information. Friendly, Knowledge, and Professional. Every visit is excellent, and I am always glad I came.
delorisreid21 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 02:31 AM
My experience was Great I love the STAFF here, they are super fun and helpful. Especially Vicky, Missi, and Tanisha. My family likes this place. Never had a bad experience.
darlastanley62 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 02:01 AM
The friendliness is amazing here. They seem like they really care about my family. i'll tell everyone that here is the best.
Lisa Ebina on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/09/2012, 09:44 AM
Best dental group in Elk Grove!!
mcguirelewis on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 06:03 AM
It's good that Cozy Dental close to home. You took the time to listen to me and respected my concerns. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.