Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cox, Thomas R. III

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
17 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TXΒ 75219

2603 Oak Lawn Ave, #230, Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 526-5600

https://coxlegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(10) Β· Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(9) Β· Legal

105 W Washington St # A

(972) 772-3083

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
17 reviews
5β˜…15
Β Β 
4β˜…0
Β Β 
3β˜…0
Β Β 
2β˜…0
Β Β 
1β˜…1
Β Β 
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marjorie F. review for Cox, Thomas R. III
Marjorie F. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 11:34 AM
Thomas Cox is a very,compassionate, knowledgeable,Lawyer.He advised me & it was the right advise for my situation. He could have taken my money but he didn't & it was good sound advise & I am very grateful. 5 Star rating ! Margie
Dan Bushey review for Cox, Thomas R. III
Dan Bushey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 15:29 PM
Although I worked for Tom for many years he was my attorney for years before I started answering his phones. Tom has helped me more then anyone else except Mom of course. He handles criminal defense with a passion for helping others and not just like a business. His work ethic always amazed me. At the courthouse early and stays late in the office listening to new clients issues. He is the best at looking at a client’s situation and figuring the best rout through the justice system to achieve the very best results for his client. To this very day there is not another attorney in Dallas that I would have represent me if I ever was to have legal issues again.
BOLANLE M. review for Cox, Thomas R. III
BOLANLE M. on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 08:18 AM
THE BEST LAWYER HANDS DOWN!! HE IS REALLY THE ONE YOU NEED TO HAVE ON YOUR TEAM! VERY HONEST & STRAIGHT FORWARD!!! HE HAS HELPED MY FAMILY TREMENDOUSLY AND WE ARE FOREVER GRATEFUL!!! THOMAS *** III IS REALLY EVERYTHING YOU NEED!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words. I'm glad I could help.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bo McGruder review for Cox, Thomas R. III
Bo McGruder on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 06:27 AM
COX IS THE BEST THING IN DFW! HE GETS YOU THE RESULTS!! HANDS DOWN, HE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU, HE IS TRULY A BLESSING! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE FOR MY FAMILY! FOREVER GRATEFUL!! *****5 STARS*****
Bolanle M. review for Cox, Thomas R. III
Bolanle M. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:31 AM
MR. COX will go over and beyond to make it happen for your case!! He has been tremendously good to my husband during his case. He is the real thing!! GETTING THE RESULTS YOU NEED!!! Thank you sooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!!!
A M. review for Cox, Thomas R. III
A M. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 09:15 AM
Mr. Cox is the best criminal defense lawyer of Dallas. He would do all and anything for the best interest of his clients. He’s the guy to call when you’re in need of someone to defend you. He is a very well experienced trial lawyer, and that’s exactly what brought me to him. He knows his defense, and that makes him even more an exceptional criminal defense lawyer.
Jennifer S. review for Cox, Thomas R. III
Jennifer S. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 23:24 PM
Thomas Cox is great... If you need a good lawyer I vouch for him
Lucy R. review for Cox, Thomas R. III
Lucy R. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 20:34 PM
I can said on my end Mr Tom is a Very good Atty he know what his doing and when and where we hire him two times for my husband case and did a very good job he is Worth every penny and I can say about him that he is a very honest person won't take your money πŸ’° like other attorney
Trace review for Cox, Thomas R. III
Trace on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 23:48 PM
I don't have words to express the deep level of respect and admiration I have for Atty Cox. He is very professional, respectful and excellent with providing detailed information about your case. I really admired his honesty and his depth of knowledge. After making contact, through referral from an acquaintance, he without wasting any time immediately started working on my case and knew exactly what needed to be done. He returned my calls, texts, e-mails promptly including early mornings, evenings and weekends. Very accessible. Mr Cox is forthright, knowledgeable and professional with an innate ability to keep a calm demeanor during trying times which reinforced my confidence in his abilities. He has a caring side that is authentic but states the real facts. He takes his profession very serious and his passion for his clients cant be topped. He provides to you exactly what he expects and needs from you and if you simply follow his lead, keep an open line of communication & pay the expected fees for his countless hours of work and dedication- You cant go wrong! He is extremely understanding and reasonable with his rates and well worth every dime!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.