Logo White
Watch Demo

Cox Health Pediatrics: Robbins Lynette C MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
11 reviews
|Pediatricians|Springfield, MO 65807

3525 S National Ave # 210, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 269-3700

https://doctors.coxhealth.com/provider/Lynette%20C.%20Robbins/913391

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1965 S Fremont Ave

(417) 820-3800
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3443 S National Ave

(417) 269-2000
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

341 Hospital Dr

(417) 532-7850
About

Dr. Lynette C Robbins, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Springfield, MO. Her specialties include Pediatrics. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
11 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel on Wellness

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 05:43 AM
Dr. Robbins has a great attitude and mannerisms when interacting with her. She makes you feel comfortable with what she is talking with you about. You feel like you can ask her anything and get a real straightforward and easily understood answer. I would highly recommend Dr. Robbins if you are considering a Pediatrician in the Springfield area.
Daniel on Wellness

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 04:00 AM
Dr. Robbins has a great attitude and mannerisms when interacting with her. She makes you feel comfortable with what she is talking with you about. You feel like you can ask her anything and get a real straightforward and easily understood answer. I would highly recommend Dr. Robbins if you are considering a Pediatrician in the Springfield area.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/07/2012, 22:06 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/15/2011, 19:30 PM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Was this pediatrician friendly? Yes Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/09/2011, 22:46 PM
Did this pediatrician have good bedside manner and were they well-liked by your child? Yes, and my child loves them! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/24/2011, 11:11 AM
Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Does the pediatrician get upset when you seek a second opinion? Not at all. They encouraged second opinions
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 02:44 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this pediatrician's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 18:02 PM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.