Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Tire & Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kent, AR 98042 United States

15323 SE 272nd Street, Kent, AR 98042 United States

(253) 499-9970

https://www.besttire.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Josh Best review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Josh Best on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:00 PM
They always give great service. Looking forward to my next visit.
Ck Gurung Jam Yogi review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Ck Gurung Jam Yogi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2020, 09:05 AM
Excellent service , best tire is one best service center.
Tauna Davies Westwood review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Tauna Davies Westwood on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 06:20 AM
First visit to best tire with a flat needed repair. Best Tire fixed it with no charge. So I went back when I needed an alignment due to parts replaced on front end. Very fair price for the alignment. They didn't try to upsell me anything. So "I" asked for a quote for new tires. I got three. Basically the same exact tires Les Schwab sold me little over a year ago for 1000.00 less. I have never needed to make an appointment. They always fit me in, they even stayed late to allow me to pick up my vehicle when work ran late. I will buy my tires here and do all my business with Best Tire. Excellent customer service and quality tires. Five star all day long.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lubna Faris review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Lubna Faris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:24 AM
Job well done!! Thank y'all for such a quick in and out!
Kevin Roach review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Kevin Roach on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 20:17 PM
Great guy's to work with!
Monique Robinson review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Monique Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 06:36 AM
They were great with me and my car tires thanks y’all. Great customer service💙
Joe Whalen review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Joe Whalen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 17:13 PM
Josh was awesome! knowledgeable on everything we talked about. friendly, no pressure. I'd have no problem dealing with him again.
Kristi Lynn review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Kristi Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:31 AM
After stopping in to price one replacement tire that another tire shop deemed as non-repairable, they offered to take a second look. Even took the time to remove the rim for a better idea and found that my inner tube seal was separating! The manufacturing defect affected all 4 tires. Not expecting to purchase a new set, the amazing, helpful, knowledgeable, and super friendly team never pressured me into buying tires that didn't fit my budget. I described to John & Josh what I wanted; an everyday driving tire that handles mild off-roading, rain, snow & icy conditions with an aggressive look under $200 a tire for my 4Runner. While I thought it was impossible, they set me up with an affordable choice that I am 110% happy with. Thank you guys! Sending business your way.
Kailey Green review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Kailey Green on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:24 AM
This place has had the BEST customer service I’ve ever dealt with. John is always quick to get me in and goes out of his way to make sure everything I need is taken care of. Even if this place isn’t that close to you I suggest you make the trip there. 💯
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.