Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Tire & Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kent, AR 98042 United States

15323 SE 272nd Street, Kent, AR 98042 United States

(253) 499-9970

https://www.besttire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Donita Berg review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Donita Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 05:19 AM
Very fast and reliable work. Good customer service. Great prices and Brandon was great with customer service.
Kenn Clapp review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Kenn Clapp on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 01:29 AM
Letting these guys back at another truck of mine! This is a great shop and a great group of guys! I will always highly recommend them. A big thank you to this shop for taking care of me in a pinch. We almost lost a wheel on the highway yesterday due to a damaged hub ring. I was able to patch it and get back on the road. Came in today and told them what happened, they got me in immediately and have let me walk the whole process with them. New wheels, tires, lug nuts, re-torqued axle nuts, alignment ... getting the works here!
Jeremy Volts Kion review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Jeremy Volts Kion on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 03:10 AM
always go to them for my drift tires. they even price match. I used to order my tires only but no longer. also great friendly team, very personable.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jelena Rowden review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Jelena Rowden on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 11:42 AM
My tire popped on the freeway passing through Covington. I called Best Tires and they were able to get me in immediately...within 5 minutes!!! There was no pressure to buy all new tires, or the highest model. Katie and Felix helped me decide on the best tires for my needs. They patiently and willingly answered all my questions all while I was in a panic. Thank you for helping me in such a crazy situation and getting me in and out so I could get to my vacation! Also for storing my giant birthday cake in your fridge! Your facility was clean, your staff was friendly and knowledgeable! There are also several locations for all my future tire needs! 10/10 I’d recommend!
Robert Fish review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Robert Fish on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 02:40 AM
I bought tires online from the Tire Rack. When i called to make a appt to have them installed on my wheels, off the vehicle, they did not try and convince me I made the wrong choice. They were polite, and very fair with the mounting, balancing, and disposal price for my 4 wheels. When I arrived they even helped take the 4 wheels w/tires and new tires out of the back of my car. Even finished the job before they promised. Thanks again, next time I need an alignment, or more tire work, this is my place. I am not a picky customer, but 35 yrs in automotive service and parts, now retired, I went in being skeptical. No worries here.
Terra Pfingston review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Terra Pfingston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:10 AM
Best Tire Center - Great customer service. Katie, Felix, and the crew who helped today, thank you! Thank you for your kindness and taking care of me, and my tires. I have only had exceptional services from your shop.
Chris Brown review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Chris Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:01 AM
Great service! Told the young lady what I needed and it was done. Did not try to sell me anything I did not ask for! Unlike the other place down the street! Thanks for the tires!
Josh Best review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Josh Best on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:00 PM
They always give great service. Looking forward to my next visit.
Jeremy Mehaffey review for Covington Tire & Service Center
Jeremy Mehaffey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:00 PM
great customer service friendly staff answered all my questions very fast at getting the product also. will use them again for sure
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.