Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
727 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

17224 SE 272nd Street, Covington, WA, 98042, C, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-4400

https://covington.wafamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Covington Family Dentistry, located in Covington, WA, serves all your dental needs for the whole family. We are available for evening, Friday and Saturday appointments, so we can fit into your schedule. The staff at Covington Family Dental is exceptionally friendly and pays close attention to your comfort and in many cases patients are seen the same day or next day! We are also happy to offer complimentary consultations so you can get all the information you need to make the best decision for your health. Our services include: Cleanings Tooth-colored fillings Bridges and crowns Veneers Root canal therapy TMJ evaluation Extractions Implants and dentures Emergency patients and walk-ins are wel

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
727 reviews
5711
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PETER M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
PETER M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/05/2021, 03:39 AM
I’ve received dental care from Covington Family Dentists for over the last five years. The Staff has always gone out of their way to provide me with the best oral care. They work very well with my Dental plan.
RUSS S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
RUSS S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/04/2021, 01:15 AM
I had an excellent review of my chipped tooth problem. Straight forward. Honest. And I got a new appointment to solve the problem. Very professional care by a good staff, including front desk personnel.
ANDY S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ANDY S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 04:14 AM
Jen was perfect as always
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
FRANK G. review for Covington Family Dentistry
FRANK G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/26/2021, 01:00 AM
My visit to Covington Family Dentistry was as excellent as always. The waiting room was clean and well prepared to handle the Covid 19 situation. The waiting room chairs were well spaced out. All of the help wore masks and/or face shields. Extreme care was practiced to ensure proper office sanitation. Most important was all of the office employees were very courteous. I have been a patient there for about 10 years and I don't foresee that changing. I highly recommend Covington Family Dentistry.
PATRICIA W. review for Covington Family Dentistry
PATRICIA W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/22/2021, 02:03 AM
I appreciate the way the clinic is working hard to provide a safe environment for them and the patients. My hygienist was very friendly, patient, and concerned about my comfort and well being during the cleaning. She was up front with suggestions with preventive measures with an area with my gums that was tender. Information on who they recommend was provided.
LAUREN H. review for Covington Family Dentistry
LAUREN H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/21/2021, 01:57 AM
Awesome team all around! Erica who answered the phone is very kind, polite and helpful. My appointment was with Cristina and Dr. Laura, both of whom were fabulous. I want to extend extra compliments to Cristina, who was so kind and friendly!! It was like visiting with a good friend rather than being at the dentist. She is very knowledgeable and shared some new tips for keeping my teeth cleaner and healthier. I appreciate the smile in her voice at all times.
Amy Spies review for Covington Family Dentistry
Amy Spies on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 15:08 PM
great covid precautions and Cathy R is a great hygiene tech!
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/24/2020, 08:31 AM
I saw Cathy 3 times now, and I she is very nice and gentle. She explains things and is very thorough.
LILLIAN G. review for Covington Family Dentistry
LILLIAN G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/19/2020, 18:07 PM
My visit was very good. Both Kathy and the dentist was wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.