Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covina Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
260 reviews
|Chiropractors|Covina, CA 91723

461 W Badillo St, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 332-7829

https://www.covinachiro.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=gmb_listing

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

2448 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 998-5899
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1545 Hanover Rd

(626) 810-9191
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

710 Wilshire Blvd # 314

(310) 459-4600
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

W 23734 Valencia Blvd #202

(661) 259-2211
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568
About

Specialties Many people dismiss chiropractic as being something only for back pain, but chiropractic treatment can be used to treat a wide variety of physical issues, such as migraines and headaches, chronic pain, carpal tunnel, pain due to injury or muscle strain, and much more. History Established in 1992. At Covina Chiropractric we diagnose and treat common spinal misalignment's that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions.We specialize in the treatment of back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, & sports injuries. Many patients begin care in our office with a specific ache or pain and then realize that chiropractic is all

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
260 reviews
5251
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ana Estrada review for Covina Chiropractic
Ana Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 04:56 AM
I recommend every thing possible from Covina Chiropractic. I have been going to them for that past 9 years. Every time I feel some sort of pain I am there to get it treated. I even went during my 2nd sons pregnancy because I had really bad sciatic for the first 4 months of pregnancy and going to Dr. Mata helped me a lot. Then in 2018 and 2019 I was suffering from severe anxiety and all of my problems were coming from my back and neck and Covina Chiropractic was able to take care of my problem. My anxiety levels dropped and I’m able to do my daily tasks just how I used to do them before. The staff is very friendly, professional, and the office is very clean. I give Dr. Mata and his entire staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you guys for being there for us 😊💞
Mayra Esquivel review for Covina Chiropractic
Mayra Esquivel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 10:54 AM
i love this place its the best I've ever found i drive from long beach to covina thats how grate it is i would have body pain headaches and felt sleepy now i have a lot of energy and no more headaches.
Angela Jimenez-Boyd review for Covina Chiropractic
Angela Jimenez-Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 07:39 AM
Dr.Mata is hands down the best! I'm a caregiver so with all the lifting I do I always need a good adjustment. I walk in with so much tension and back pain and walk out feeling amazing! I'm always recommending him to my employees, Family and Friends.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Annamarie De La Cruz review for Covina Chiropractic
Annamarie De La Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 14:59 PM
I walk in in pain and walk feeling wonderful! He’s the absolute best out there! Thank you Dr. Mata
Manny Belmonte review for Covina Chiropractic
Manny Belmonte on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 04:37 AM
Awesome office team. Dr. Mata helped me when I was having problems walking, standing and breathing - and it was all related to my back. I'm grateful for all their help. I have referred family and friends to him. Thank you, Dr. Mata.
Angelica Lomeli Barrera review for Covina Chiropractic
Angelica Lomeli Barrera on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 17:09 PM
**PREGNANCY REVIEW** Let me start off by saying how wonderful and what a powerful team Dr.Mata and Dr.AJ are. As a first time mom, there are lots of things to worry about and many things one isn't aware of when it comes to our bodies and the Team here takes pride in educating while taking care of you and your bundle of joy! Prepping isn't just nursery decor, breathing exercises, or yoga classes...your bones also get to prep for the delivery and I couldn't be more grateful to be in the hands of these doctors.
Adriana Mata review for Covina Chiropractic
Adriana Mata on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:12 AM
"Chiropractic is not designed to make you instantly FEEL BETTER. Chiropractic is designed to make you HEAL BETTER!"
Jean Swanson Emerson review for Covina Chiropractic
Jean Swanson Emerson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 13:52 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Mata for 3 years now, and when I 1st came there I was in the worst pain I have ever experienced in my life. He has given me back my mobility & ability to function on a regular basis. Was a long & intense treatment at 1st, but getting adjusted & less stiff every month is so worth more than I can say. He takes the time to discuss any questions u have, and he is the most pleasant Dr. I've seen. The staff is always wonderful & friendly. It's a feel good experience all the way around.
Duane Garrett review for Covina Chiropractic
Duane Garrett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:19 AM
Dr. Mata cured my back pain and has kept my body in great condition. Before coming to Covina Chiropractic I was somewhat suspicious of chiropractors, but Dr.Mata is one of a kind. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.