Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covered Bridge Health Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
53 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Seymour, IN 47274 United States

1675 W Tipton St, Seymour, IN 47274 United States

(812) 523-6405

https://www.trilogyhs.com/senior-living/in/seymour/covered-bridge/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(69) · Wellness

13600 La Grange Rd

(502) 855-7500
4.8
(12) · Assisted Living Facilities

601 Hawkins St

(502) 732-0129
4.7
(195) · Assisted Living Facilities

295 Village Ln

(317) 881-2591
About

Specialties Our commitment to exceeding customer service expectations is apparent in everything we do. From our luxurious campus setting, to our programs and restaurant-style dining services; we strive to provide an exceptional service experience to our residents, families, and surrounding communities. Our services include: Assisted Living Long-Term Care Skilled Nursing Legacy Lane - Memory Care Transitional Care Adult Day Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
53 reviews
542
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bobbie Jo Adams review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Bobbie Jo Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:19 AM
What a wonderful campus with employees who make a difference! They always have something fun going on for the residents and the campus is spotless!!!!
SunnyeandJosh Wilson review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
SunnyeandJosh Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:07 AM
Bonnie Lou Durbin review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Bonnie Lou Durbin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:13 AM
I use to work at covered bridge Now my mother Shirley lives there And I couldn't be happier that she is there Because she deserves the best She is getting to take trips eat out and enjoy life . Thank you covered bridge for every thing you do for my mother
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Justeen VanNess review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Justeen VanNess on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:05 AM
Its an amazing place. I job shadowed the place yesterday and i hope that i get the job
Anthony Wildman Mullins review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Anthony Wildman Mullins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:52 AM
My mother is in the memory care unit and has go her memory back fully and she loves it so well she wants to stay in there and never leave. The staff is so great to her and so I have became a ambassador for the cover Bridge
Hannah Bright review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Hannah Bright on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ray Lucas Jr. review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Ray Lucas Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:24 AM
Mother in law is there-nice place good food nice people
Lee Nicholas review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Lee Nicholas on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:51 AM
Alexa Ulrey review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Alexa Ulrey on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:46 AM
I love working with such great people in a nice, clean, positive environment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.