Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covered Bridge Health Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
53 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Seymour, IN 47274 United States

1675 W Tipton St, Seymour, IN 47274 United States

(812) 523-6405

https://www.trilogyhs.com/senior-living/in/seymour/covered-bridge/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(69) · Wellness

13600 La Grange Rd

(502) 855-7500
4.8
(12) · Assisted Living Facilities

601 Hawkins St

(502) 732-0129
4.7
(195) · Assisted Living Facilities

295 Village Ln

(317) 881-2591
About

Specialties Our commitment to exceeding customer service expectations is apparent in everything we do. From our luxurious campus setting, to our programs and restaurant-style dining services; we strive to provide an exceptional service experience to our residents, families, and surrounding communities. Our services include: Assisted Living Long-Term Care Skilled Nursing Legacy Lane - Memory Care Transitional Care Adult Day Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
53 reviews
542
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kelsie Richards-Boyd review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Kelsie Richards-Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 02:41 AM
The activities department is the best. They are always doing fun things with their residents.
Bonnie Baxter review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Bonnie Baxter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:00 AM
They are so kind, treat your every need. The atmosphere was always pleasant. Felt like family.
Christy K Heilman review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Christy K Heilman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:43 AM
covered bridge has some amazing and hard working staff.All the departments work together to give the best for our residents., and we have some good fun too. So glad to be part of a special team who cares.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Cindy Maschino review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Cindy Maschino on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:27 AM
Have a great therapy program
Amber Hatfield review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Amber Hatfield on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:46 AM
Marsha Rieckers review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Marsha Rieckers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:08 AM
Amazing health campus. I'm so blessed to be a part of this wonderful team.
Mandee Luttrell review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Mandee Luttrell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:57 AM
Justeen Dawn VanNess review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Justeen Dawn VanNess on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:09 AM
Jennifer Newcomer Carr review for Covered Bridge Health Campus
Jennifer Newcomer Carr on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:33 AM
I used to work there, it is a beautiful place with some of the best staff around! Trilogy is a great company to work for. Employees go over and above for their residents!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.