Logo White
Watch Demo

Covenant Cleaning Services

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Business Services|Orlando, FL 32812

3601 S Conway Rd, Orlando, FL 32812

(407) 282-2250

https://www.covenantcleaningorlando.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Business Services

13719 Devlin Ct

(407) 432-3303
About

Covenant Cleaning Services provides quality cleaning and organizing services in Orlando and surrounding cities. We are a company based in high moral values which makes a company you can trust in your home or business. We strive to serve our community through our volunteer work as well as hosting charity events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Stefanou on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 08:25 AM
Fair prices, honest, hardworking and trustworthy staff. I use them both for my home and business and they are simply top notch! Highly recommend.
Constance Lavallee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 11:06 AM
I have been so impressed by the professional and accommodating nature of everyone I’ve met through Covenant Cleaning Services! They are a lifesaver for our family—in our crazy busy phase of life it’s been such a blessing to have help keeping our house clean!! They are thorough, friendly, and affordable. I highly recommend this service!
Tanner Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:38 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Eryne Kenney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 08:15 AM
Debbie Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 11:58 AM
Dee Strickland Breeden on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2016, 01:31 AM
Professional company and staff. Member of the Assn of Residential Cleaning Services Int'l. Shelley is very knowledgeable about the home cleaning industry. I highly recommend using the services of Covenant Cleaning Services! :-)
Becca Rossin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 14:19 PM
Barbie Carbonell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2013, 11:37 AM
Deb Woodrow on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2013, 10:57 AM
I have know Shelley and Covenant Cleaning for many years. In that time I know she has done amazing work on both BIG and small jobs. Whatever your cleaning needs are I assure you Covenant will get the job done well... Highly recommend them. Deb Woodrow Soul 2 Sole Massage Therapy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.