Logo White
Watch Demo

Couture Diamond

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Jewelry|Chamblee, GA 30341

4360 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd, Chamblee, GA 30341

(678) 530-9111

https://www.couturediamond.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(41) · Jewelry

861 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 998-3180
5.0
(20) · Consumer Goods

3225 Shallowford Rd # 720

(770) 977-4367
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

2022 Fairburn Rd Ste G

(678) 540-8212
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

3393 Peachtree Rd NE

(404) 233-0357
5.0
(19) · Consumer Goods

250 Spring St NW

(404) 688-1942
5.0
(133) · Jewelry

1144 Canton St #103

(770) 649-1901
About

Couture Diamond is located at 4360 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd Ste 190, Chamblee, GA. This business specializes in Jewelry & Watches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
27 reviews
522
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Wlker on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Destinee Patlan on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Gina LoGalbo Romaniello on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:07 AM
Jill did an amazing job restyling my old pieces that I was not wearing into 3 magnificent rings! She is professional, creative and very efficient! She has been my jeweler for 20 years, i wouldn't go anywhere else!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ryan Mentnech on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 01:41 AM
Jill was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process not only educating me throughout but also guiding me into designing the most incredible ring for my fiancé. Thanks Jill!
Michelle Cisneros-Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:53 AM
Jill redesigned my engagement and wedding ring into one amazing ring for my 15 year anniversary! The detail was absolutely amazing and the price, even better! I love, love, love my new ring!! I give the highest recommendation! ❤️❤️❤️
Mickey Karoly on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 07:25 AM
Jill you completely out did any expectation that I had. It still amazes me how you took everything that I had and put it together. You were able to combine the vintage look with a contemporary twist that I was looking for. My girls already putting dibs on both rings you did. Even my son thought it was the most beautiful ring that he had seen. I loved that you already had so many molds that could help me visualize what the final ring would look it. Between the guidance from you or 3-D design and your molds you made it so easy for me. Thank you again! I LOVE my rings.
Qila Ish on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 09:43 AM
Business Response:

Please let me know what you didn't like about Couture and your experience. We have no record of you being in our store.

Respond to negative reviews
Scarlet Garza on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 11:21 AM
Terry Lynn Alexander on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2013, 10:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.