Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
87 reviews
|Construction|Granbury, TX 76049

3200 E U.S. Hwy 377, Granbury, TX 76049

(817) 579-6600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

PRYDE CONSTRUCTION
5.0
(1) · Construction

536 E Washington St

(254) 968-8680
Bar-T Construction Company
5.0
(1) · Construction

5608 S Archbridge Ct

(817) 483-7067

1 person is looking at this business

Raintree Homes
5.0
(2) · Construction

907 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 556-3300

1 person is looking at this business

Kimkriss Custom Home
5.0
(4) · Construction

6000 Justine Ct

(817) 279-7022

2 people are looking at this business

Project Management Specialties
5.0
(1) · Construction

10250 Western Oaks Rd

(817) 246-3053

1 person is looking at this business

Manhattan Construction Company
5.0
(1) · Construction

1002 Ballpark Way

(817) 275-7300

About

Couto Homes is a Design - Build Custom Home Builder. Our team includes plan designers, interior designers, engineers and quality control staff all under one roof and included in our price. Making the Home building process cost effective, fun and seamless. Comprised of honest hardworking individuals all striving for the same common goal - to deliver a quality home. The values of our company remain unchanged from 30 years ago - Treat people right, never go back on your word, offer the highest quality home with the highest quality service at the best value. Couto Homes is 1 of 44 Certified Master Builders in the state of Texas. Do your research - we are proud of our reputation. We invite you to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
569
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brock Corder on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 06:15 AM
I have the opportunity to sit on a professional panel of industry experts with Donny Couto of Couto Homes. This panel includes some of the nation’s best home builders. In the short time that I have know Donny, I have been thoroughly impressed with his attention to detail and the systemic approach he takes toward home building and achieving customer satisfaction. The homes I see from Couto Homes are spectacular and the quality is extraordinary. I would recommend them highly.
Shelina Uzzell Krivan on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 05:57 AM
I have known the Couto family for some time now. I worked along side them as a vendor for 3 years. They have always been organized and professional. The homeowners have always been top priority. Now that I work for Couto my opinion has not changed it has only been enhanced. Everyone involved puts a great deal of pride and integrity into their job. Our beautiful homes are the result of that. You will not go wrong with your decision to build with Couto Homes.
Bryce Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 03:04 AM
We cannot say enough about the Couto family and all of those that have served and supported us in our new home, after nearly 8 years! The service and support continues, even as we're preparing to leave and sell our home. We have been blessed and very thankful for the opportunity to live in our Couto Home! Thank you all for your care!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lindsay N Collin Wilkins on Facebook

3 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:44 AM
Awesome builder, top notch quality in all the details and even better people to work with. Highly recommend.
Charles Bright on Facebook

4 months ago

09/10/2019, 01:43 AM
we have been in our Couto Home for 6 months now. It has been a great experience working with Couto! Love this home.
Tammy Moorhead Reeves on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 03:12 AM
We chose Couto as our builder, and it has been the best experience and service. They have completely exceeded our expectations!
Autumn Whittet on Facebook

7 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:25 AM
Couto Homes is the best custom design-build firm in the entire Fort Worth metroplex!
Shawna Byers on Facebook

8 months ago

05/22/2019, 13:00 PM
It is all in the attention to detail! With a process that helps clients design their dream home! It is about building beautiful homes at a great price. Truly- quality over quantity!!
David Stout on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 09:48 AM
I would highly suggest Couto Homes Inc !!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.