Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cousins Usa Moving & Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
305 reviews
|Movers|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 United States

3551 NW 15th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 United States

(954) 792-6650

https://cousinsusa.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=google%20my%20business&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

3040 Gateway Dr

(954) 973-9486
5.0
(15) · Transportation Services

2630 W Broward Blvd

(954) 945-7838
5.0
(9) · Transportation Services

6158 NW 74th AVE

(786) 267-3302
5.0
(2) · Movers

6940 NW 12th St

(305) 594-2175
5.0
(41) · Transportation Services

3936 Tracewood Ln

(561) 923-5659
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

500 W Cypress Creek Rd

(954) 783-9275
About

Worldwide, Safe & Secure, Office, National, Modern Secure Storage, Local, Lic US DOT 72029, Interstate Agent for Stevens Worldwide van Lines, Industrial, Household & Commercial Storage, Household, Free Storage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
305 reviews
5196
  
422
  
37
  
22
  
143
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rex M. review for Cousins Usa Moving & Storage
Rex M. on Yellow Pages

10 days ago

09/26/2022, 02:31 AM
We relocated using Cousins USA Moving because that came highly recommended by our friends. They relocated all of our belongings carefully using their own custom-made moving boxes and other packaging materials. They also took some of the extra furniture we asked them to get rid of to the local recycle facility as part of the overall moving effort.
Erick C. review for Cousins Usa Moving & Storage
Erick C. on Yellow Pages

13 days ago

09/23/2022, 01:10 AM
I used them to move locally, and liked them so much that I called them again to help get my remaining stuff out of storage and move some things around my place. I didn't bother shopping around for another mover. I knew I could rely on them from before. They were reasonable, easy to work with. Their teams were very professional and conscientious about their work. I will use them again.
Bob L. review for Cousins Usa Moving & Storage
Bob L. on Yellow Pages

19 days ago

09/16/2022, 18:25 PM
My wife and I relocated from a 2500 square foot house to a 3000 square foot house. The three movers from Cousins USA Moving were awesome guys. They came early on Friday, loaded the furniture as well as the boxes inside the house in the truck. To our surprise, they left the truck so we could load the goods in our garage (which was not part of the things they were to carry). The movers came the following day and drove the truck carrying our things to our new residence. They arrived on Sunday morning and the three guys helped to unload the truck within three hours. They were very courteous with everything and they placed the things in the respective rooms as I had designated. They even offered tips for placement. They only left when they were certain that I was satisfied.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
George L. review for Cousins Usa Moving & Storage
George L. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

09/07/2022, 18:45 PM
We received estimates from four different companies. However, we were quite pleased with the price offered by these movers, and they appeared to be very prepared and experienced, so we chose them. I was concerned about getting an estimate over the phone. Everything about the transfer went smoothly, and we are really satisfied with our decision to hire Cousins USA Moving.
Justin W. review for Cousins Usa Moving & Storage
Justin W. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/23/2022, 15:14 PM
I can honestly say, Cousins USA Moving exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend their services. After living in my home for 32years, I dreaded moving. I had read the horror stories about moving companies and was very concerned until I contacted them. From the beginning to the end they were fantastic. Every single person was professional, efficient and most importantly, compassionate. They all had more patience than I deserved and I will be forever grateful. Needless to say, if ever you need a moving company, Cousins USA Moving is the only one to contact!
Jean M. review for Cousins Usa Moving & Storage
Jean M. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

08/16/2022, 01:50 AM
By far the best moving company I have used and trust me I have used a lot! I decided to try another company because every time I hire a moving company I just get a really unfortunate taste in my mouth at the end. From start to finish these guys were amazing. The sales rep was wonderful to work with and made me feel like my obsessive questions were not a bother. The crew was on time and killed it!
Lorenzo C. review for Cousins Usa Moving & Storage
Lorenzo C. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

08/08/2022, 21:48 PM
On the day of the move their foreman and his men showed up, checked out everything they had to move and got to work. The entire procedure seemed so professional and I noticed that these people do care about their customers! These guys were very professional and carefully protected and packed my furniture. The move at my new place went just as smoothly. These days, it is not often we get good customer service, and this company clearly prides itself on it. At the end of my move, the office contacted me to find out if everything went smoothly. These guys are amazing! Hire Cousins USA Moving and you will have no problems with anything regarding moving.
Marvin F. review for Cousins Usa Moving & Storage
Marvin F. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

07/29/2022, 06:27 AM
We have moved many times in the past and more often than not we got absolutely robbed by the moving companies. We were hoping our latest move would be different and it was! We found Cousins USA Moving to be exactly what you would want in a moving company - on time, fast, friendly and damage-free. Not a nick on the walls, not a broken anything. They laid down mats to keep our hardwood intact and there were no surprises when the bill came. We were almost in tears to see these good men in their elements. I highly recommend this fantastic moving company because they stole our hearts.
Lloyd S. review for Cousins Usa Moving & Storage
Lloyd S. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

07/24/2022, 12:00 PM
I had absolutely no trouble with this moving company. They are a very efficient and professional moving company in my opinion. I have moved with many moving companies in my days but I have never been moved like the way Cousins USA Moving has moved me. I hired them to move me cross country last month and it was so smooth and easy! I did not have to do a single thing and yet I was moved flawlessly. There was no damage at all! I won’t go to another moving company ever again! I got mine!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.