Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Courtney and Kamel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

2600 N Military Trl #305, Ste 305, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 997-8102

https://www.courtneyandkamel.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Specialties: When you are in need of top Boca Raton, FL Dentists, call John P. Courtney Jr., D.D.S. and Chad M. Kamel, D.D.S. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to intensive cosmetic and restorative dental work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5109
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marci Decker review for Courtney and Kamel
Marci Decker on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2021, 03:32 AM
What a wonderful office starting with the Receptioist. They are very accommodating and nice. The hygienist are gentle, thorough and good. They also are very sterile and have the up to date equipment to make sure that,not only for themselves, but also for the patients health and safety. They follow & practice what the CDC says. Now, as far as the Doctors, they are so easy to talk to. They make you feel very comfortable and on top of it, they are great. They have a talent of making your smile beautiful. I trust them immensely!
Janet Kuzio review for Courtney and Kamel
Janet Kuzio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2021, 00:57 AM
Will always try to make room for you in an emergency. Three great hygienists. Everyone is very gentle snd concerned
Maria Buckley review for Courtney and Kamel
Maria Buckley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 01:47 AM
We love this place me and my husband the staff Sandy,Rosa,Christina are very friendly they make you feel comfortable and always on top of everything making sure you are taking care and very professional and about Doctor Courtney he is the best Dentist i ever have he is very perfectionist he wants everything to be perfect and demands the highest quality and very gentle i almost don't feel pain and i have to say if your are looking to have your teeth done that last and looks the most high quality DR Courtney we are very happy with the results
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Johnny James review for Courtney and Kamel
Johnny James on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 03:46 AM
You guys are absolutely the best..Your staff and dental hygienist are friendly and professional..My wife (Debbie) and I feel right at home when we come for a dental visit...While living out of the country for 6 years, Deb and I would always wait until we returning home for a visit, to have our dental work done..Thanks Dr Courtney,Kamel and staff for taking such good care of us and making us feel right at home🙏🏾
Diane Lehnhoff review for Courtney and Kamel
Diane Lehnhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 02:12 AM
Outstanding customer service, you feel like you really are a part of the family. Dr Courtney is a perfectionist! His quality of work you will see nowhere else! it truly is a wonderful thing to be able to smile again!
Lori Strong review for Courtney and Kamel
Lori Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 04:14 AM
Excellent care- highest safety procedures, professionalism and patient care.
Tony Nene Catalfo review for Courtney and Kamel
Tony Nene Catalfo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 01:11 AM
Always friendly they make you feel like family
Kris Everett review for Courtney and Kamel
Kris Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr. Kamel and his team are very friendly and professional. They made me feel very relaxed and I was able to ask questions. The office is very clean and comfortable.
Marie Kirschner review for Courtney and Kamel
Marie Kirschner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 02:15 AM
Always there for me when I need them. Prompt service and always strive at perfection. When it comes to dentistry it’s so important to get everything adjusted perfectly and they do! Thanks to their entire team for the past 20 years of caring for me
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.