Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Courtney and Kamel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
126 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2600 N Military Trl #305, Ste 305, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 997-8102

https://www.courtneyandkamel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties When you are in need of top Boca Raton, FL Dentists, call John P. Courtney Jr., D.D.S. and Chad M. Kamel, D.D.S. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to intensive cosmetic and restorative dental work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marci Decker on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2021, 03:32 AM
What a wonderful office starting with the Receptioist. They are very accommodating and nice. The hygienist are gentle, thorough and good. They also are very sterile and have the up to date equipment to make sure that,not only for themselves, but also for the patients health and safety. They follow & practice what the CDC says. Now, as far as the Doctors, they are so easy to talk to. They make you feel very comfortable and on top of it, they are great. They have a talent of making your smile beautiful. I trust them immensely!
Janet Kuzio on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2021, 00:57 AM
Will always try to make room for you in an emergency. Three great hygienists. Everyone is very gentle snd concerned
Maria Buckley on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:47 AM
We love this place me and my husband the staff Sandy,Rosa,Christina are very friendly they make you feel comfortable and always on top of everything making sure you are taking care and very professional and about Doctor Courtney he is the best Dentist i ever have he is very perfectionist he wants everything to be perfect and demands the highest quality and very gentle i almost don't feel pain and i have to say if your are looking to have your teeth done that last and looks the most high quality DR Courtney we are very happy with the results
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Johnny James on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2021, 03:46 AM
You guys are absolutely the best..Your staff and dental hygienist are friendly and professional..My wife (Debbie) and I feel right at home when we come for a dental visit...While living out of the country for 6 years, Deb and I would always wait until we returning home for a visit, to have our dental work done..Thanks Dr Courtney,Kamel and staff for taking such good care of us and making us feel right at home🙏🏾
Diane Lehnhoff on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2021, 02:12 AM
Outstanding customer service, you feel like you really are a part of the family. Dr Courtney is a perfectionist! His quality of work you will see nowhere else! it truly is a wonderful thing to be able to smile again!
Lori Strong on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2020, 04:14 AM
Excellent care- highest safety procedures, professionalism and patient care.
Tony Nene Catalfo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 01:11 AM
Always friendly they make you feel like family
Kris Everett on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr. Kamel and his team are very friendly and professional. They made me feel very relaxed and I was able to ask questions. The office is very clean and comfortable.
Marie Kirschner on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2020, 02:15 AM
Always there for me when I need them. Prompt service and always strive at perfection. When it comes to dentistry it’s so important to get everything adjusted perfectly and they do! Thanks to their entire team for the past 20 years of caring for me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.