Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Courtesy Chevrolet Mission Valley Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
284 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, KY 92108 United States

750 Camino del Rio N, San Diego, KY 92108 United States

(619) 297-4321

https://www.courtesysandiego.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

5780 Zarley St Suite B

(614) 317-3035
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
About

Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego is a Chevrolet dealership located at 750 Camino Del Rio North. You can find GM parts, Chevy repair services, and new and used vehicles at this San Diego auto dealer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
284 reviews
5119
  
411
  
36
  
28
  
131
  
109 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alyssa Marie Strauss review for Courtesy Chevrolet Mission Valley Center
Alyssa Marie Strauss on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 02:50 AM
Paul and Sergio went above and beyond to help us out and make us feel comfortable. Paul is super friendly while we waited around for everything to be said and done.
Rachelle Donovan review for Courtesy Chevrolet Mission Valley Center
Rachelle Donovan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 05:35 AM
Great service team! Always happy with the service Larry provides!
Business Response:

We appreciate your input, Rachelle. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

Vicky Mammo review for Courtesy Chevrolet Mission Valley Center
Vicky Mammo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 04:53 AM
Very professional and courteous
Business Response:

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Dannie McClister review for Courtesy Chevrolet Mission Valley Center
Dannie McClister on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 01:34 AM
Don’t get your car here for service really rude customer service agent. They are really rude and just want you to bring your car in so they can take your money instead of looking up what really is covered under your warranty
Business Response:

I appreciate you reaching out to us. Please know your review is taken very seriously by myself and the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego. We always strive to improve and give our customers top-notch service. I invite you to contact me at your earliest convenience so I can learn more and help resolve this situation together. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

Juan Tapia review for Courtesy Chevrolet Mission Valley Center
Juan Tapia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 03:16 AM
They are very welcoming, and all staff members are really knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Business Response:

Juan, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

LarryandDeena Cook review for Courtesy Chevrolet Mission Valley Center
LarryandDeena Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 05:16 AM
Excellent place to do business, both buying and servicing a car. Thanks Courtesy
Business Response:

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

James Zouris review for Courtesy Chevrolet Mission Valley Center
James Zouris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 04:09 AM
Always feel like my car is being well taken care of. Katrina is a great service advisor. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy which is important. My only issue is that my car is too low to wash so I have to always wash it after being serviced.
Business Response:

Hi James, and thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Katrina took care of you! She is a great asset and we appreciate all that she does. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

Fawzia Khair review for Courtesy Chevrolet Mission Valley Center
Fawzia Khair on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 04:11 AM
The people working there helping the customers a lot
Business Response:

Fawzia, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

Chas Taft review for Courtesy Chevrolet Mission Valley Center
Chas Taft on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 04:38 AM
Excellent fleet and commercial sales. Luke made the process incredibly easy. Pricing was also extremely competitive.
Business Response:

Chas, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.