Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

County Line Pawn Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
103 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Blackwells, GA 30066

5060 Canton Rd, Blackwells, GA 30066

(770) 924-2452

https://countylinepawnshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Pawn Shops

203 W Belmont Dr

(706) 383-8139
5.0
(8) · Pawn Shops

255 N Broad St

(770) 307-3682
5.0
(2) · Retail

6581 Tara Blvd

(770) 477-2274
5.0
(1) · Retail

3600 Canton Rd

(678) 445-8285
4.9
(912) · Retail

2145 Roswell Rd #320

(678) 661-3382
4.9
(13) · Retail

167 Greenville St

(770) 251-5993
About

County Line Pawn is one of Georgia's oldest and largest pawn shops. We've been serving the public since 1986. We carry a large selection of new & used merchandise at great prices & we guarantee everything we sell!Our success is based on our approach to customer service. Treat people with respect and give them a good deal. That's it! So, if you're looking for a great deal or perhaps some quick cash for an unexpected bill or expense. We can handle it all! From $5 to $50,000 we are available to provide the assistance you need, when you need it. So check out our site and learn more about

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
103 reviews
578
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin Smith review for County Line Pawn Shop
Kevin Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 01:13 AM
gaskimakos review for County Line Pawn Shop
gaskimakos on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/17/2011, 03:28 AM
This is a Cadillac of a pawn shop! When i walked in, I was greeted like they were happy to see me. Eventhough they had a room full of people they were taking care of, they took the time to greet me and see if I was looking for anything in particular! I like a shop that takes pride in what they put on the shelf. I was looking at chain saws and the guy behind the counter offered to let me take it outside and fire it up. He then told me that they guaranteed everything in the store! Inventory was neatly arranged, prices clearly marked and speaking of prices, they like to haggle! I was told by their computer guy that all of the prices were negotiable! Overall, I was really impressed! My hobby is going to pawn shops and thrift stores. Since I retired, it keeps me out of the wife's way at the house. I am going to make this shop one of my regular stops!
Luke H. review for County Line Pawn Shop
Luke H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/14/2011, 07:56 AM
County Line Pawn Shop The store was very interesting. They had lots of stuff up for sale and they're prices were varied. I would probably go there again. It had a lot of stuff that intrigued me.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
George A. review for County Line Pawn Shop
George A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/14/2011, 04:26 AM
WOW!!! What a HUGE Pawn Shop!!! Great pawn shop! Lots of inventory and good prices! The guy I dealt with was friendly and had a lot of knowledge about the stuff we were talking about. They had about the most guns I've seen in a pawn shop! I'll definitely be back!!!
redisfun review for County Line Pawn Shop
redisfun on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/08/2010, 05:37 AM
I have been a customer of county line pawn since the beginning of the year. I go there at least once a week to buy, sell or just look around and chat with the employees. The atmosphere is very relaxed, happy, and feels as if I'm visiting with family! The people are so nice to everyone that walks in the door and your always greeted with a friendly smile and hello by everyone behind the counter. They always give me a more than fair deal and have even stayed half a hour late with me and another customer to save us a trip bac the next day. If anyone wants a great home town friendly and fair trading experience County Line Pawn is THE PLACE to go.
virus123 review for County Line Pawn Shop
virus123 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/23/2010, 08:32 AM
very bad service – i went there to do a gold transaction. i had about 14 pieces of gold. after talking for a minute with the first guy he decided he couldn't help so he had his boss the owner come check out the gold. after one minute with him i just wanted to walk out. when you do a sale you talk to the person your dealing with. this guy had my gold chains in his hand and scuffs them on a block to see if they are real, stops and starts to talk to his friends about his kids foot ball game. then after 3 minutes he comes back to deal with me. then he tells me he will give me a certain amount of money for my chain because its 24 karat gold. after a few minute and conversations with his friends and coworkers about everything else. he has a price on the gold. as we are about to complete the sale he decides to change the price to a much lower price. he said that the chain is not real but he will buy it anyway. i end up walking out with my scratched up gold in my hand. if you go to this place you will see its not very well organized and everything is dusty and dirty. they go out and wright there own reviews saying how wonderful and nice they are. go around and look at other reviews to see what im saying, the real ones are always bad. last but not least the customer service is laughable. stay far away.
nelson30 review for County Line Pawn Shop
nelson30 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/23/2010, 03:36 AM
i went there to do a gold transaction. i had about 14 pieces of gold. after talking for a minute with the first guy he decided he couldn't help so he had his boss the owner come check out the gold. after one minute with him i just wanted to walk out. when you do a sale you talk to the person your dealing with. this guy had my gold chains in his hand and scuffs them on a block to see if they are real, stops and starts to talk to his friends about his kids foot ball game. then after 3 minutes he comes back to deal with me. then he tells me he will give me a certain amount of money for my chain because its 24 karat gold. after a few minute and conversations with his friends and coworkers about everything else. he has a price on the gold. as we are about to complete the sale he decides to change the price to a much lower price. he said that the chain is not real but he will buy it anyway. i end up walking out with my scratched up gold in my hand. if you go to this place you will see its not very well organized and everything is dusty and dirty. the person that reviewed this place EVIL ED works for them and would give a good review. go around and look at other reviews to see what i saying. last but not least the customer service is laughable. stay far away.
Respond to negative reviews
elkahu1 review for County Line Pawn Shop
elkahu1 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/01/2010, 01:34 AM
County Line Pawn Shop is the best place to take your GOLD and get more money than the places that advertise 'we buy gold'. This is a GREAT place to do business. They are more than fair!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.