Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

County Line Pawn Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
102 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Blackwells, GA 30066

5060 Canton Rd, Blackwells, GA 30066

(770) 924-2452

https://countylinepawnshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Pawn Shops

203 W Belmont Dr

(706) 383-8139
5.0
(7) · Pawn Shops

255 N Broad St

(770) 307-3682
5.0
(2) · Retail

6581 Tara Blvd

(770) 477-2274

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

3600 Canton Rd

(678) 445-8285
4.9
(887) · Retail

2145 Roswell Rd #320

(678) 661-3382
4.9
(13) · Retail

167 Greenville St

(770) 251-5993
About

County Line Pawn is one of Georgia's oldest and largest pawn shops. We've been serving the public since 1986. We carry a large selection of new & used merchandise at great prices & we guarantee everything we sell!Our success is based on our approach to customer service. Treat people with respect and give them a good deal. That's it! So, if you're looking for a great deal or perhaps some quick cash for an unexpected bill or expense. We can handle it all! From $5 to $50,000 we are available to provide the assistance you need, when you need it. So check out our site and learn more about

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
102 reviews
577
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan McKay review for County Line Pawn Shop
Jonathan McKay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 23:22 PM
Brian Beasley review for County Line Pawn Shop
Brian Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 04:32 AM
Amazing place and Amazing people!! They will always work with you and help you as if you were part of the family!! Compared to other pawnshops this one is the only one I trust to not get ripped off or treated badly
Timothy Osgood review for County Line Pawn Shop
Timothy Osgood on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:41 AM
Thank you so much you guys! Highly recommended
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Joey Tatum review for County Line Pawn Shop
Joey Tatum on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:26 AM
The shop is unbelievable, friendly faces and big smiles. I enjoy going here to shop. I will be a customer for life!
Gary Foster review for County Line Pawn Shop
Gary Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 02:48 AM
I love doing business with Wes and Thomas - great guys, and funny which makes it even more enjoyable!
Zeke Gormley review for County Line Pawn Shop
Zeke Gormley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 08:21 AM
County Line Pawn is by far the best pawn shop I have ever been to. They carry just about everything you can think of and at great prices. Last week I went in to purchase a shotgun. I was assisted by Thomas who was extremely friendly and knowledgable. I didn't know much about shotguns but after asking Thomas a few questions I felt like I knew everything. The employees at County Line go the extra mile to learn about their inventory. I walked out of there with a Maverick 88 and it works like a charm. When I tell my friends how much I spent for it they are blown away. 5 out of 5 stars, I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for great products at an even better price.
Chris Dognazzi review for County Line Pawn Shop
Chris Dognazzi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 09:04 AM
Awesome place. They have a great variety of stuff for good prices. I’ve been doing business with them for almost a year now and they are very fair and honest.
Dustin Morrow review for County Line Pawn Shop
Dustin Morrow on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:51 AM
A warm welcome every time I come in. Wes and Thomas are very knowledgeable about their items and are eager to share. If you’re looking for a weapon, they have it at County Line for a great price!
Joey Willoughby review for County Line Pawn Shop
Joey Willoughby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 07:36 AM
Had a Good Friend drive 3 hours to purchase a item that was being "held" for him. When he arrived was told it had been sold . Poor Business !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.