Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

County Line Pawn Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
103 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Blackwells, GA 30066

5060 Canton Rd, Blackwells, GA 30066

(770) 924-2452

https://countylinepawnshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Pawn Shops

203 W Belmont Dr

(706) 383-8139
5.0
(8) · Pawn Shops

255 N Broad St

(770) 307-3682
5.0
(2) · Retail

6581 Tara Blvd

(770) 477-2274
5.0
(1) · Retail

3600 Canton Rd

(678) 445-8285
4.9
(912) · Retail

2145 Roswell Rd #320

(678) 661-3382
4.9
(13) · Retail

167 Greenville St

(770) 251-5993
About

County Line Pawn is one of Georgia's oldest and largest pawn shops. We've been serving the public since 1986. We carry a large selection of new & used merchandise at great prices & we guarantee everything we sell!Our success is based on our approach to customer service. Treat people with respect and give them a good deal. That's it! So, if you're looking for a great deal or perhaps some quick cash for an unexpected bill or expense. We can handle it all! From $5 to $50,000 we are available to provide the assistance you need, when you need it. So check out our site and learn more about

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
103 reviews
578
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua Crippa review for County Line Pawn Shop
Joshua Crippa on Facebook

8 years ago

05/02/2014, 07:50 AM
Ross Cohen review for County Line Pawn Shop
Ross Cohen on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 04:17 AM
Sean Cutlip review for County Line Pawn Shop
Sean Cutlip on Facebook

8 years ago

04/20/2014, 01:32 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Georgann Earnshaw Grady review for County Line Pawn Shop
Georgann Earnshaw Grady on Facebook

8 years ago

04/20/2014, 01:18 AM
County Line Pawn is the greatest. Great guys that run this. Always helping this little old lady out. Friendly. Funny. Knowledgeable. Just out right smart. They just need to stop selling to my husband. Lol. But all honest if you need anything to buy or sell or pawn theses guys will always be honest with you.
Mark Curtis review for County Line Pawn Shop
Mark Curtis on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 05:21 AM
Mark Snote Gamel review for County Line Pawn Shop
Mark Snote Gamel on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 03:37 AM
Been doing business with Jim and Wes for over 20 years. They are some of the most fair guys I know and have always been real good to me and my family. Look forward to the next 20 years. I saw Jim retire and Wes take over. Can't wait to see how the 3rd generation pushes Wes right on out. Good luck Jake!! Get em son!! Oh one other thing. One a bad note he needs to get rid of that one sassy lady. I think her name is kim not real sure. Lol. JK
Gil Padilla review for County Line Pawn Shop
Gil Padilla on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 03:24 AM
William Soulsby review for County Line Pawn Shop
William Soulsby on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 02:10 AM
Wes and his team are top notch and hands down the best local shop you'll find. Always met by a smiling face at the counter and they give the best deals around. Bill Soulsby
Jessica Welch Swenson review for County Line Pawn Shop
Jessica Welch Swenson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.