Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

County Animal Hospital

4.7

About this business

Our veterinary hospital excels at providing the latest innovations in veterinary medicine with compassion and kindness. We treat everyone's pet as if it was our own. We provide a wide range of services including orthopedic surgery, ultrasound, CT scans, chemotherapy, and rehabilitation services, as well as all routine wellness care. Let us provide the best care to your four-legged family members! 

Location details

14020 Manchester Road, Wildwood, MO, 63011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7266 reviews
Select a rating
Chris J.'s profile image
6 years ago

We love this place and the Vets there. Been a client since 2001. Everything from minor things to surgeries. 

Cassie V.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr Vitucci is the best!!!! Will be coming back many times!! Max says thank you!! 

Kimberly B.'s profile image
Kimberly B. 
8 years ago

Love Dr. Michael Vitucci - he fixed my big boy CCL tear with TPLO surgery! Also love Dr. Sarah Sarah Motsinger who was wonderful at finally fixing my boy's long term skin issues! The BEST! Thank you! 

Marijana D.'s profile image
Marijana D. 
8 years ago

Great place! Dr. Bone is wonderful!Thank you! 

David S.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have seen many vets over the years but this is the best by far. the doctors are very professional and very friendly. they put the animal welfare first. doctor mike is the best 

Beverly Y.'s profile image
Beverly Y. 
9 years ago

County Animal Hospital is the best! We have taken our Westie there since he was a puppy, and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Mike, the other vets, and the entire staff. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. It is obvious that they truly care about our four-legged friends! Our dog had surgery in March, and Dr. Mike took all the time we needed to explain the surgery and recovery. He even consulted with a vet in Columbia to confirm his surgical plan. I highly recommend this wonderful veterinary office. Bever... read more

Patrick F.'s profile image
Patrick F. 
9 years ago

Dr. Bone is good. His front office staff is always rude. They have rolled their eyes at me before as well as told me contradictory info on separate phone calls. very disappointing 

earline's profile image
11 years ago

The vets at COH are compassionate, reassuring, experienced and they always have a fresh idea for how to deal with any concerns I have about my pets. Dr. Bone is our vet and he makes sure to call us back with answers to questions I have. He is always very caring when one of my pets life comes to a close, and that has happened three times. The desk staff is great and helpful too........always! I would highly recommend COH to those I know who own pets!!!!!!! 

jason.fank's profile image
jason.fank 
11 years ago

Dr. Mike and his staff blew my expectations away with their level of care for my dog, Bentley. He received knee surgery and recovery at CAH. Dr. Mike did a great job explaining the procedures and recovery steps to me so that I could easily understand. The best sign of quality care is that Bentley was always excited to go back for follow up visits. 

Frequently asked questions about County Animal Hospital

How is County Animal Hospital rated?

County Animal Hospital has a 4.7 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is County Animal Hospital open?

County Animal Hospital is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com