Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Countryside Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
90 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Hammond, LA 70403 United States

13219 E Adams Rd, Hammond, LA 70403 United States

(225) 294-5023

http://www.countrysideanimalhospitalofhammond.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(386) · Healthcare
4.9
(197) · Emergency Pet Hospital

19412 Harrison Ave

(985) 302-5362
4.8
(47) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10392 LA-10

(225) 683-8285
4.8
(132) · Emergency Pet Hospital

938 Esplanade Ave

(504) 522-2997
4.8
(259) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2099 N Causeway Blvd

(985) 626-7297
About

Specialties Countryside Animal Hospital is locally owned and opertated by Dr. Ward C. "Pete" Pevey Jr., D.V.M. Our facility offers old school techniques combined with new age technology. Our goal at Countryside Animal Hospital is to provide a comfortable atmosphere for both patients and their owners alike. We give a hometown feeling with smiling faces and open arms to your four legged family members. History Established in 1973. Dr Pevey has practiced veterinary medicine for 45 Yrs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
90 reviews
577
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lindsey Latino review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Lindsey Latino on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 05:46 AM
Went in today with my Great Dane pup and was met with friendly, knowledgeable staff members that spoiled him rotten while we waited for results of a quick test. The doctor took his time going over all of my concerns and gave great advice! Highly recommend!!!
Nedia Laborde review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Nedia Laborde on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:55 AM
Great doc and employees been using 16 yrs
Patricia Brignac review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Patricia Brignac on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 00:00 AM
This place is AWESOME! It most definitely is a 5 GOLDEN STAR 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Dr W Pevy is the best I have met and staff is absolutely fabulous! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 We feel they are an extension to our family. ❤️🐾❤️🐾❤️🐾❤️🐾❤️🐾❤️🐾❤️
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ashleigh Worley review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Ashleigh Worley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:01 AM
I am a foster "parent" to a stray dog and Countryside has been SO amazing with helping me make sure our foster dog is healthy! They truly care about these animals and go above and beyond to ensure their wellness!
Martha Vaughn review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Martha Vaughn on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:55 AM
I could not have gave MY DARLING PACO the care he needed with out the precious love and caring you gave to him. you helped give me 10- almost 11 yrs of happiness and a love from Paco i never had with any other.. Paco was the only fur baby i ever had..Words can not express how much i appreciate the staff and Dr. there at COUNTRYSIDE ANIMAL HOSPITAL.You all are the best.
Melissa Taylor-Tate review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Melissa Taylor-Tate on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:11 AM
I can't say enough great things about this place! Dr Pevey, AND his staff, are great! They were awesome with my girls and I wouldn't take my fur "babies" anywhere else!
India Bradford review for Countryside Animal Hospital
India Bradford on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:51 AM
Just like our furry friends become our family - The staff at Countryside Animal Hospital does the same. They are always a phone call away and willing to listen and give honest opinions in regards to your pets. Dipstick, Bastion, and I could not imagine our life without them. Thanks for all the dedication and support over the last 6 years!!!
Jean Buras review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Jean Buras on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:21 AM
Not only is this my workplace, but nothing makes you happier than helping the fur babies who can't help themselves. Knowing you can make them feel better, in anyway possible, is the best feeling in the world. I wouldn't trade my job for anything!�
Sharon Urquhart review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Sharon Urquhart on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.