Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country View Builders Inc

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Contractors|Sykesville, MD 21784 United States

1020 Sunset Valley Dr, Sykesville, MD 21784 United States

(410) 300-5332

http://www.countryviewbuilders.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3 S. Whyte St

(410) 775-1441
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2952 King St

(703) 348-1922
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

14229 Bowsprit Ln

(301) 437-1939
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2810 Reign St

(703) 263-9701
5.0
(1) · Contractors

423 Courthouse Rd SW

(703) 281-5266
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(855) 771-8324
About

Country View Builders is a fully licensed and insured Roofing Contractor. Established In Maryland in 2005, we serve Baltimore, Howard County, Carroll County, and surrounding areas. We specialize in residential roofing, providing roof repairs, roof replacements, new gutters and additional services to ensure delivering a long lasting roof at an affordable price. At our Home Interior division, we focus on Kitchen Remodeling, Bathrooms, Additions, and finishing basements. We take pride in providing outstanding craftsmanship, integrity, honesty, and high-quality workmanship. Regardless of whether you are planning a major home remodeling or a small roof repair we will do everything in our power to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Doug Blanchard review for Country View Builders Inc
Doug Blanchard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 00:17 AM
Mark and his crew did an amazing job helping us update our kitchen. Today, he and his crew did a total replacement of my roof. Every aspect from first conversation to the last moment of cleanup was amazing. If you are considering getting your roof replaced, or some repairs done, I HIGHLY recommend Mark and his crew. The highest quality possible at a great price!
Michael Tsimbidis review for Country View Builders Inc
Michael Tsimbidis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2020, 07:24 AM
Michael Tsimbidis review for Country View Builders Inc
Michael Tsimbidis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2020, 06:07 AM
I noticed a leak in my ceiling coming from where my deck connected to my house and reached out on Facebook to find a contractor. Many people recommended Mark and Country View. After talking with him he told me that he deals with this problem a lot. He came out the next day showed us what was wrong and what he would need to do to fix it. A quote and a very fair one at that came the next day. Mark is a breath of fresh air in the contractor business he’s responsive, fair, does great work. He squeezed us in his schedule so we would avoid further water damage. He was in and out in two days, which involved the removing of a ceiling and a kitchen floor along with a door and putting it all back, and not a speck of dust to be found in the house. If you are looking for an honest and competent contractor that does great work he is your guy, you won’t go wrong with him.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Christopher Storey review for Country View Builders Inc
Christopher Storey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 16:49 PM
We are very happy with our new roof. Everything about this job was done with professionalism and efficiency. Mark quickly came out to provide an estimate. He and his team were extremely easy to work with and the actual installation was completed in only one day. I highly recommend Mark and Country View Builders for roofing installation and repair.
Angela Trozzolo Toner review for Country View Builders Inc
Angela Trozzolo Toner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:59 AM
Mark and his crew consistently do an excellent job! Good prices, excellent craftsmanship.
Karen McLaren review for Country View Builders Inc
Karen McLaren on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2019, 06:17 AM
I just wanted to say Country View Builders did a phenomenal job installing our new roof! We had storm damage that resulted in a leak. They were responsive, informative, professional, skillful, cleaned up every speck of debris, and offered a fair price. Mark, the owner, took his time with me and even spoke directly to my insurance company several times to smooth things along. This local Sykesville company is top notch and I highly recommend them!
Kelsey Marie review for Country View Builders Inc
Kelsey Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:26 AM
We had a leak in our roof and Mark was one of the first people out to our house to check on the damage, even during a busy time. He was quick to respond and explained the entire process. He is very knowledgeable about his work and extremely honest and open with us, as we were replacing our roof for the first time. Mark and his team were prompt on replacement day, efficient, and cleaned up very well after done. Highly recommend! We will be using mark and his team for future work around the house.
Lori L Colson review for Country View Builders Inc
Lori L Colson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 04:47 AM
Country View Builders put a new roof on our home 2 years ago. We couldn't be happier that we chose them. Wonderful to work with, very professional, they took care to cover our shrubbery and kept our yard clean. They showed up as scheduled and kept us informed of their plans all the way until completion. We would highly recommend them to anyone.
Eric Fries review for Country View Builders Inc
Eric Fries on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 15:46 PM
As a contractor, I have worked with Mark and his associates on numerous remodel projects. As a homeowner, Mark and his team have done several projects at my residence. First of all, the quality of their work is top notch. Country View Builders do professional work at an affordable price. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants the job done right.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.