Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country Maiden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Antiques|Glendale, AZ 85301 United States

7146 N 58th Ave, Ste A, Glendale, AZ 85301 United States

(623) 930-7303

http://www.thecountrymaiden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

7579 E Main St

(480) 947-4141
About

This store offers country-based themes throughout its space. Choose from a wide variety of handcrafted items like tole, candles and dolls. Comforting scented candles, quilts and rustic furniture pieces are available, and they'll even ship it for you! Browsing is a fine art and the shopping connoisseur will be pleasantly surprised with the delights sold here. It is located in Historic Downtown Glendale's Catlin Court.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
539
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Marcie Lynn review for Country Maiden
Marcie Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:24 AM
Tara Bassler review for Country Maiden
Tara Bassler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2018, 02:47 AM
Marie Duci review for Country Maiden
Marie Duci on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:36 AM
Love love love this place, it's my first stop when I'm down town Glendale, fixed up so cute and so many cute things. The staff is the BEST
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Céline Ranger review for Country Maiden
Céline Ranger on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:40 AM
Very good service! Cheryl loves painting and it shows...!!! Thank you so much helping me find the exact off white for my daughter's dresser.
Renee Espinoza review for Country Maiden
Renee Espinoza on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 04:25 AM
Stacey Auerhan Kirsh review for Country Maiden
Stacey Auerhan Kirsh on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 04:16 AM
Cheryl is fantastic! As long as I'm painting furniture she will have my business. I've only had 2 orders from her and I am thrilled to do business with her! Thanks again Cheryl! �
Dawn Kushinsky review for Country Maiden
Dawn Kushinsky on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 03:22 AM
Jayna Wilkinson review for Country Maiden
Jayna Wilkinson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 02:12 AM
Pia Crook review for Country Maiden
Pia Crook on Facebook

8 years ago

04/12/2015, 01:12 AM
Such an easy to work with owner who has taste, style and excellent customer service! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.