Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, Mn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
228 reviews
|Hotels|Willmar, MN 56201

201 28th Ave SE, Willmar, MN 56201

(320) 214-0300

https://www.countryinns.com/willmar-hotel-mn-56201/mnwillma?s_cid=os.amer-us-cis-mnwillma-gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(81) · Hospitality

20582 Banks Trail

(320) 352-3145
About

Located off I-71 and Highway 23, the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Willmar, MN offers a convenient stay near city attractions and businesses. Enjoy a nice, quiet environment just five miles from the Eagle Creek Golf Club and Ridgewater College.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
228 reviews
5124
  
461
  
326
  
26
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol Nelson review for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, Mn
Carol Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 01:34 AM
spent Christmas here with family. staff so welcoming. Clean motel and close to eating and shopping. Great pool for kids
Sarah Zimmerman review for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, Mn
Sarah Zimmerman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:20 AM
Heather Elise review for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, Mn
Heather Elise on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:14 AM
Always very accommodating staff. Great coffee bar...awesome pool and slide and hot tub.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sayra Fernandez review for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, Mn
Sayra Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:19 AM
Shannon Montgomery review for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, Mn
Shannon Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 01:06 AM
Nice room, small pool. But close to everything! It was wonderful spending a quiet evening with my husband!
Cindy Taylor review for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, Mn
Cindy Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:10 AM
I liked that I have to change my reservation at the last minute and they made it happen. I didn't sleep because the bed was horrible I would have slept better on the floor. My son said that the sofa sleeper is more comfortable than the bed.
Bobbie Landers review for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, Mn
Bobbie Landers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:16 AM
Friendly staff. Comfy room. My kids loved the waterslide!
Jeremy Dittmer review for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, Mn
Jeremy Dittmer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:05 AM
Shauna LC review for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, Mn
Shauna LC on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 00:01 AM
They have amazing continental breakfast! But their beds are horrible, really hard, it made sleeping difficult.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.