Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Dog Grooming Salon

Own this business?
4.6
52 reviews
|Pet Groomers|New Port Richey, FL 34653

4160 Rowan Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34653

(727) 375-9794

http://countrydoggroomingsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

7224 Fort King Rd

(813) 788-3538
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

7605 Jenner Avenue

(727) 534-6576

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Pet Groomers

3970 Tampa Rd

(813) 855-3647

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3012 James L Redman Pkwy

(813) 704-4871

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Consumer Services

2651 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 724-1915

6 people are looking at this business

About

We groom all breeds large and small. All natural products used. E

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
52 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:53 AM
They are true professionals! Prices are extremly reasonable. Courteous and efficient! my Mikie (Toy fox terrier), gets excellent care
Andrea S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 01:47 AM
We Love Country Dog My poodles have been groomed by nancy at Country Dog for 5 years and I would not go any where else. They always look great, price is reasonable and I know they are loved and safe. Country Dog was the only place that would work with my schedule and allow me to wait for my dogs and watch. I do not want them caged and everywhere else was a drop off place. I refuse to cage my precious babies.
Nancy Riese on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/03/2011, 01:33 AM
GREAT PLACE – Your pets grooming experience will be as deliteful as possible. We are kind and loving to all pets. Your needs and wants is our #1 priority. We try to be respectful to everyone. Your pet is at the shop only as long as nessary. We give them our undivided attention untill they are finished then we call you to pick up. All natural products are used. Oatmeal shampoo is our main product. Everyone is welcome!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Gail M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2010, 01:23 AM
Very dissatisfied - my baby hurt I brought my dogs here twice. First time the groom looked okay and dogs were happy. Second time the dog had a clipper burn mark on its belly and itched for a week afterwards. Staff was rude but I didn't give them any fuel. I decided to go somewhere else and found a better groom for my little baby. I will not be going back. If the owner is reading this then please stop rushing through grooms.
Respond to negative reviews
DAN B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/03/2010, 00:59 AM
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!! i took my yorkie mix to this salon and was wonderfully pleased. when i dropped her off Nancy greated me and the dog took right to her. when i picked her up she looked great!!!!!! i paid a very resonable price and evrything came with it......she even had a little scarf and bows!!!! highly recommend this salon! if your lookin for a great groomer.....this is the place!!!!!!!
Karlene B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/04/2009, 01:26 AM
unhappy babies I have used country dogs several times not the most friendly staff but my poodle looks pretty when she is done and my little Yorkie also good but the last time i had them both in a few days ago left them there at 8 am and no one called me to pick them up so at 12:45 I had my daughter call to see if all was OK and they were very rude and said oh let me check she heard my Yorkie crying his head off in a cage and when she picked them up also rude and my babies were so distraught from this ordeal still upset that evening . will never take them there again my pets are my babies and that is not the way I want them treated. so if you love your pets i don't recommend this place to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Irene M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/24/2008, 00:34 AM
The BEST! Layla loved it and pranced to the car! I had a great experience at Country Dog on Rowan Rd. They offer a full service pkg for a very reasonable price. They also include the glands too. Layla got her nails painted too and a red scarf to match. THe groom was excellent and she smelled great. Also you can keep the dog there if you have things to do too, she was ready at 2:00 and I did not get her till 4:30.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.