Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Club Chrysler Auto Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
17 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1251 Milford St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(888) 828-4092

http://www.countryclubchryslerdodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.8
(78) · Car Dealers

1733 Mileground Rd

(304) 292-0171
4.6
(609) · Auto Repair

750 Lodgeville Rd

(304) 848-6000

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(244) · Car Dealers

772 Barnetts Run Rd

(888) 691-2241
4.5
(11) · Automotive

151 S Crim Ave

(800) 924-5576
4.5
(243) · Automotive

8 Billingsley Dr

(800) 400-7770

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
17 reviews
59
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 15 Reviews3.6Cargurus
  • 2 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April on Cargurus

a year ago

09/09/2019, 11:04 AM
The only response I ever received from this dealer was a ton of auto generated emails, I did not receive any of the information I requested, even after several attempts on my end.
Respond to negative reviews
Amber on Cargurus

a year ago

09/08/2019, 11:15 AM
Responded quickly.
Lisa on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:53 AM
They go out of their way to find the right car and deal for me. A much better experience than is typical these days.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Chris on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:11 AM
I honestly think this was a Fake ad. Said they don't even have this car. Then went on about wanting me to come in and test drive a few cars to see if I like something else. Seems to me they are posting too good to be true deals to lure customers in.
Respond to negative reviews
Buck on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:12 AM
horrible customer service....big empty used car building manned by one individual who had to call to get permission to negotiate prices..asked for a 1000 off used vehicle, salesman called his boss who was to busy in a meeting to negotitate...they just said NO and let me leave!
Respond to negative reviews
Stephen on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:30 AM
Unlike most dealers, they were nice enough to fix an airbag recall before I drove it. Teylor was extremely helpful with the process
Mroddini on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:21 AM
Dealership was extremely helpful and attempted to answer all questions asked. Ron was attentive and honest. Would not hesitate to contact this dealer in the future.
Sarah on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:59 AM
Top notch, easy to work with. Very polite and responsive to questions! Jodi the business manager was very personable.
GuruDGJ4D on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:19 AM
Nice place they take care of you.good place to deal with
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.