Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country Charm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
38 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Greenwood, IN 46142 United States

3177 Meridian Parke Dr, Greenwood, IN 46142 United States

(866) 661-9512

https://www.sonidaseniorliving.com/community/country-charm/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

337 W Lincoln St

(317) 718-7592
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

302 North Johnson Road

(317) 831-9033
4.7
(195) · Assisted Living Facilities

295 Village Ln

(317) 881-2591
About

Country Charm offers Independent Living and Assisted Living in Greenwood, Indiana. The comfortable and cozy community features plenty of desired amenities and convenient services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
38 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Holly Myrtle-Singh review for Country Charm
Holly Myrtle-Singh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 03:52 AM
I love working here! Great boss and staff.
Barbara Ecklund Hult review for Country Charm
Barbara Ecklund Hult on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:40 AM
From my first visit to check out Country Charm, I felt it was the right place for my Mom. She has lived there almost a year now. The staff has been wonderful, caring and prompt. My Mom loves her apartment. has made friends and enjoys being there. Country Charm has been a blessing for us!
Judy Fisher review for Country Charm
Judy Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 05:48 AM
Very nice place. So many wonderful and caring people. I love the set up of the rooms and how they all seem like a big family.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Barbara Thompson review for Country Charm
Barbara Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 11:36 AM
Caring for a parent and assisting with life transitions can be difficult. Country Charm was amazing from day one and continues to make my mother feel welcomed, and cared for in an exceptional way! The staff are all amazing 😉
Terrie Yeagy-Nicely Keith Nicely review for Country Charm
Terrie Yeagy-Nicely Keith Nicely on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 16:24 PM
they have a staff that truly love their tenants and each other. I have had the pleasure of assisting the kitchen help and managers when not having to show their "staff" faces and have had nothing but positivity and huge hearts. I was elated when my mother in law was accepted to this facility, and they continue to impress !
Jennifer West Parker review for Country Charm
Jennifer West Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:55 AM
I love being a therapist at Country Charm! The staff is compassionate and the residents are like family. It’s a wonderful environment filled with so much love and support!
Paige Stamper review for Country Charm
Paige Stamper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 11:03 AM
The facility has such a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Love this place!
Sheema Sheema review for Country Charm
Sheema Sheema on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 09:49 AM
Wonderful community for the elderly!
Dana Thompson review for Country Charm
Dana Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 05:03 AM
Love working here! Residents and staff are friendly !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.