Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Counseling Center For Growth and Recovery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

100 East Linton Boulevard, Ste 155A, Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

(561) 404-1482

http://www.mytherapistdelraybeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(467) · Physical Therapy

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101

(561) 336-6278
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3535 Military Trail #203

(561) 744-9191
5.0
(59) · Physical Therapy

2465 Mercer Ave Suite #105

(561) 619-8954
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
About

Compassionate, solution-focused and evidence-based in-office therapy at my Delray Beach, Florida, private practice and online therapy from the comfort of home. Treatment offered for individuals, couples, and families. Special areas of focus include anxiety disorders and depression, addictions, trauma focused care. Dedicated to helping people achieve a life of joy, purpose and connection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ifedigbo Confidence review for Counseling Center For Growth and Recovery
Ifedigbo Confidence on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 08:59 AM
Ifedigbo Confidence review for Counseling Center For Growth and Recovery
Ifedigbo Confidence on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:46 AM
Hello everyone i want to testify of the great and powerful spell caster named Priest Gbojie who brought back my ex who left me and got engaged to another girl,We where happy together when all of a sudden he just change he used to call me every morning and and night before going to bed but all that stopped when i call him he yell at me and told me he didn't want to have anything to do with me anymore i was so sad and confused i didn't know what to do then i went online to search on how to get back my ex then i found an article where someone was talking about how the great and powerful Priest Gbojie helped her and she left his email address i took it and contacted him i told him my problem he only smiled and told me to relax everything will be OK i did everything he asked me to do and he assured me that after 24hrs he will be back,To my greatest surprise the next morning it was my boyfriend he came back knelling and begging for me to accept him back now we are so happy together he can also help you contact him Gbojiespiritualtemple@yahoo. Com or Gbojiespiritualtemple@gmail. Com WhatsApp: +16125163289
Betsy Dieujuste review for Counseling Center For Growth and Recovery
Betsy Dieujuste on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:30 AM
Irving Schattner has made a big difference in the life of a close family member. He's much calmer and less anxious making his life more comfortable. If you're on the fence about Mr. Schattner, I highly recommend his counseling services.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
วันเพ็ญ สนธิสำพัน review for Counseling Center For Growth and Recovery
วันเพ็ญ สนธิสำพัน on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 02:02 AM
สดไสเมื่อสดชื่นเป็นอะไรที่อยากโดดเด่นจากใจเรา
Yuri Walkuyn review for Counseling Center For Growth and Recovery
Yuri Walkuyn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 08:35 AM
The BEST THERAPY i have received for my addiction so far. The most caring man I have ever met...THANK YOU IRVING! If you're addicted THIS IS THE MAN TO CALL!!
Ian Danton review for Counseling Center For Growth and Recovery
Ian Danton on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2015, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.