Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Couch'S Pest Patrol

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
40 reviews
|Pest Control|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

960 Harbor Lake Dr, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 725-4757

http://couchspestpatrol.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Pest Control

10400 Nina St

(727) 378-8550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

1627 W University Pkwy

(941) 256-2834

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

1207 Baker Dr

(863) 858-7410
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

13275 66th St N

(727) 546-8787
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2709 3rd Ave W

(941) 746-7230
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1907 Carriage Ct

(813) 600-7238

3 people are looking at this business

About

Couch's Pest Patrol is here to help you protect your biggest

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
532
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Cole review for Couch'S Pest Patrol
Dawn Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 02:10 AM
Couch did our termite tenting. Great service. Reliable. Very friendly people! I would recommend them. Five stars! Thank you!
Stephanie Lynn Morales review for Couch'S Pest Patrol
Stephanie Lynn Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:17 AM
Excellent company. Very professional and reliable. I highly recommend them.
Dan Van Wie review for Couch'S Pest Patrol
Dan Van Wie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 01:44 AM
Honest, clean, and thorough. Second time I have used Couch’s Pest control. Great people.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jason Pitts review for Couch'S Pest Patrol
Jason Pitts on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 03:02 AM
Lorren Winship review for Couch'S Pest Patrol
Lorren Winship on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 02:43 AM
Professional and always stand by their work. Thanks Lee!
Kendra E Walter review for Couch'S Pest Patrol
Kendra E Walter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 02:06 AM
Prompt response to my emergency need!!! Great customer Service with integrity, Thank You!!
Lee Robinson review for Couch'S Pest Patrol
Lee Robinson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2015, 05:28 AM
I would like to let the family and friends of our friend Bobby Hochaday know that they're in our hearts during these tough times... Many prayers and blessings to all who've been touched by our good friend and mentor. Thank you Bobby
Kyle Couch review for Couch'S Pest Patrol
Kyle Couch on Facebook

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 05:07 AM
Great service!
Lauren Barber McNamara review for Couch'S Pest Patrol
Lauren Barber McNamara on Facebook

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 02:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.