Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cottleville Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Dentists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

150 Weiss Rd # 100, #100, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 477-0770

https://www.cottlevilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(55) · Dentists

1015 Washington Square Center

(636) 239-7828
5.0
(324) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
5.0
(89) · Dentists

10322 Manchester Rd

(314) 822-4521
5.0
(1) · Dentists

121 Rue St Francois

(314) 830-4223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
89 reviews
582
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kate Maureen review for Cottleville Dental
Kate Maureen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 05:38 AM
I can’t thank Doctor Laura enough for how amazing she is with my kids. I have a 5yo and 3yo and she is always so wonderful and understanding. I have been seeing Doctor Laura since I was my girls age! My oldest has now decided she wants to no longer be a teacher like her Mom, but be a dentist like Doctor Laura! Thanks for all you and your staff do Doctor Laura!
Apryl Kemper review for Cottleville Dental
Apryl Kemper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:50 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brandy Richards review for Cottleville Dental
Brandy Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:50 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Melissa Ichkowsky Otto review for Cottleville Dental
Melissa Ichkowsky Otto on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:18 AM
Went the first time this morning and had an amazing experience! My daughter that wouldn’t let any other dentist clean her teeth, felt comfortable and let them clean! Thank you again!!!!
Eileen Forneris McKeon review for Cottleville Dental
Eileen Forneris McKeon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 02:18 AM
Oh my goodness... this office is simply wonderful. The staff is beyond outstanding. Dr. Reid is hilarious and so friendly with the kids. He talks so cute and hilarious with them. They will definitely want to come back to see him. Thank you!
Ashley Mannino review for Cottleville Dental
Ashley Mannino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 08:32 AM
They are Incredibly nice and friendly, they do a fantastic job, they give great referrals and they can get anyone over their fear of the dentist. �
Jeremy King review for Cottleville Dental
Jeremy King on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 07:02 AM
Dr Reid is the only dentist I will go see! He takes his time, explains things in detail, insures that you are comfortable and the entire staff is great! My wife and I live in DeSoto and drive to Saint Peter’s for all of our dental work so that should say something about how much we like him and his staff.
Michael Zeek review for Cottleville Dental
Michael Zeek on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 04:23 AM
Thank you Dr. Reid and team for turning around my 7-year old son! He used to be absolutely terrified of the dentist. No more! Keep up the great work.
Ellen Yuan C. review for Cottleville Dental
Ellen Yuan C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 15:21 PM
I thank you my cousin Grace Grayson introduce me to know you . I believe I find good and can be trust dentist. Rachael is great ,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.