Logo White
Watch Demo

Cottages On Tazewell Apartment Homes

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Knoxville, Tennessee 37918

5000 Tazewell Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37918

(865) 686-5525

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gardner Realty
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

207 Slocum Rd

(508) 994-9029

2 people are looking at this business

Donna W. Harmon Realty/Coldwell Banker Curry Residential
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1825 Veterans Boulevard

(478) 998-9730
Remax Advantage Plus - Lynnea Wetzel
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

213 North Main Street

(612) 702-3687

1 person is looking at this business

House of Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

614 N Glenoaks Blvd

(818) 846-2662

2 people are looking at this business

Prudential Cambridge Realty
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1717 SC-72

(864) 227-2577

1 person is looking at this business

GMAC Real Estate Norman Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1422 Hillcrest Rd

(251) 634-9344

About

Enjoy the serene natural setting surrounded by mature trees and pristine landscape. Feel secure in an established residential and historical neighborhood

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lareesa Merritt on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/12/2019, 01:54 AM
    The stuff is nice. They know my name & the apartment that I’m in. When u put in a order for something to be looked at or fixed in the place I live. The maintenance guys will look into either that day or soon that week.
    Christine Ellison on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/08/2019, 06:16 AM
    I love living here! Best move I ever made.
    Cindy Roach Dunlap on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/01/2019, 02:08 AM
    1st Time living in an apartment and I plan on staying! Couldn’t be happier! Beautiful, luxurious, safe, full amenities, family like neighbors. The Office Staff, Maintenance and Courtesy Officer are All Amazing! Never disappointed!! This is my 2nd renewal!!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Cindy Roach on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/01/2019, 01:30 AM
    1st Time living in an apartment and I plan on staying! Couldn’t be happier! Beautiful, luxurious, safe, full amenities, family like neighbors. The Office Staff, Maintenance and Courtesy Officer are All Amazing! Never disappointed!! This is my 2nd renewal!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind review Cindy! We love that you are enjoying your stay with us! :)

    Cheryl Swain on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/10/2018, 12:53 PM
    Love our apartment home! Safe and beautiful landscaping around our porch! The girls in the office are just wonderful!
    Couldn’t be happier! ❤️😊
    Kevin Bukstein on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 00:00 AM
    I’ve been living here for 3 years and I love it still. The staff is friendly and will get back to got quickly. Beautiful lawn care and always something to do every month.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Kevin! We are glad to have you as a resident! We look forward to your pepper harvest each year! 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️

    Andy LeGrand on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/20/2018, 13:32 PM
    A quiet, safe and quality place to live.
    Kelli Todd on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 11:43 AM
    We loved our experience living at the cottages. We only left because we purchased a home. The staff was amazing and friendly. Always greeted us by our names and were a joy to work with. Thanks so much!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words Kelli Todd! We miss you both!

    Brandy Lemieux on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/18/2018, 02:09 AM
    I am really enjoying my residency here at The Cottages. The three lovely ladies in the leasing office are always friendly, helpful, and very sweet. And the maintenance staff have be wonderful in taking care of the few service request I have made in a very timely manner. They are also very friendly when you see them around the property, whether it’s a friendly wave or “hello, how are you?”, or have a quick question about a concern. Exceptional customer service all around. Which makes it such a pleasant experience living here. Keep up the amazing job, Cottages on Tazewell staff!!! I also have some pretty awesome and friendly neighbors too. The other residence I have meet have also been friendl...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank you Brandy Lemieux! We are happy you chose to call The Cottages your home!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.