Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Costco Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
194 reviews
|Bakeries|Stockton, CA 95210

1616 E Hammer Ln, Stockton, CA 95210

(209) 478-2040

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(10) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9624 Bruceville Rd

(916) 685-6767
4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(280) · Restaurants

195 Placerville Rd

(916) 238-6302
4.9
(1334) · Restaurants

7560 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 318-0224
4.9
(1706) · Restaurants

2745 Countryside Dr

(209) 336-6449
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
194 reviews
5101
  
431
  
37
  
29
  
115
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pablo Macadangdang Jr. review for Costco Bakery
Pablo Macadangdang Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 01:12 AM
The whole thing easy to find the products that you look
Rosie Alfaro review for Costco Bakery
Rosie Alfaro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:28 AM
Everything I love Costco the food close the products everything I gave them 100% satisfaction guarantee
Saul Garcia Alonso review for Costco Bakery
Saul Garcia Alonso on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:02 AM
Hay muchas ofertas y esta muy bonita su tienda
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mari Jurado review for Costco Bakery
Mari Jurado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 01:11 AM
The staff at this location is very unprofessional. Complaints made to the corporate office are redirected right back to the store manager who covers for employees. Staff here need to be trained or retrained on how to treat customers. This location is trash(Stockton location on Hammer Ln.)
Nancy Bendik review for Costco Bakery
Nancy Bendik on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 01:05 AM
Need bigger straws since I’m only getting thin straw (papers). I ordered 1 Pepsi and 1 fruits smoothies and I can’t drink my smoothies 😫
Kenisha Talton review for Costco Bakery
Kenisha Talton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 03:40 AM
I just moved up to Stockton from Concord . I have come to Stockton Costco 3 times around 6pm and it's always a 30 to 40 minute wait for a pizza. Concord kept making pizzas as people ordered because they know its after work/ dinner time and everyone us pulling up to get a pizza. I have a membership and that's all I want is to get pizzas for my kids.. smh at costco
Steve DelCorso review for Costco Bakery
Steve DelCorso on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 10:05 AM
it's pretty blahs without the sample lady's.
Macato Marina review for Costco Bakery
Macato Marina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 14:15 PM
Everything,food,supplies,drinks.
Lashanna McDaniel review for Costco Bakery
Lashanna McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 05:51 AM
Everything they have great stuff for every occasion
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.