Logo White
Watch Demo

Costco Bakery

Own this business?
4.4
132 reviews
|Restaurants|Rohnert Park, CA 94928

5901 Redwood Dr, Rohnert Park, CA 94928

(707) 540-9113

http://www.costco.com/warehouse-locations

Open now:10:00 am - 5:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

235 California St

(415) 249-0890
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

200 Gate 5 Rd

(415) 666-2257

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Desserts

1371 Dwight Way

(510) 610-2303

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1514 4th St

(415) 640-0003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Restaurants

1298 65th St

(510) 250-9751

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Bakeries

200 Valley Dr

(415) 467-6031

15 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
132 reviews
579
  
420
  
313
  
24
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Stapp on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 02:53 AM
Great place. Shop here every week.
Joe Parker on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 02:57 AM
Always, I’m their almost everyday ! Buying and just walking around getting my 2 miles + in a day ! and talking to the employees!
Robert Carl Maier on Facebook

3 months ago

03/02/2020, 01:13 AM
parking is the most popular route to the store.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mikay N Sebastian Rocha on Facebook

6 months ago

11/18/2019, 16:22 PM
Great prices and customer service
Dale Estey on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 03:27 AM
Costco rules blah blah ect ect
Sandy Bayles on Facebook

7 months ago

11/06/2019, 11:22 AM
This particular Costco is worth the extra 6 or 7 miles drive south of Santa Rosa because their parking lot is more spacious, gas station is newer and larger and separated more from the store and it is less crowded. Of course as usual the employees are great, the snack area is great, and prices are fair. Love to shop here!
Eric Burger on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2019, 15:37 PM
Friendly employees, great prices.
Leslie Helms on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 14:18 PM
yes i always recommend Costco special big family's and business to shops .i being shopping in costco for long long time now for 34 years . before is only Santa Rosa. now have Rohnert park i can't wait to have in Petaluma Costco to more easy for everyone because i just moved in to Petaluma. even Novato Costco close to me I always shop to Rohnert park.and the gasoline to is not to much car to in line so easy for everything.
Jayme L Soldavini on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 02:30 AM
I like this place and it’s nice that the tire place is open and I can get my tires done today
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.