Logo White
Watch Demo

Costa's Auto Body

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Body Shops|Philadelphia, PA 19128

360 Domino Ln, Philadelphia, PA 19128

(215) 483-7525

https://www.costasautobodyandrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2510 W 2nd St

(302) 575-1580
5.0
(14) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
5.0
(9) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Body Shops

983 White Horse Ave

(609) 585-9292

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

2 people are looking at this business

About

Costa's Auto Body specializes in automotive body repair. Dings, dents, or major collision damage, we can fix it all. Need a new paint job or just want those scratches fixed bring it in. We also provide completely Free Estimates. Additionally, we specialize in custom welding for commercial, recreational and residential clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Ehrlich on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 03:17 AM
Great shop! They really helped me out when I hit someone else's car, worked with me on pricing and even got it done extra quickly so I wouldn't have to pay extra rental car fees. Super nice and friendly guys!
Christine Jones-Kerper on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 21:39 PM
Family owned, great people ! Now a days it's hard to be without a vehicle for an extended time. Mike and his guys get the job done in a timely manor. You have your vehicle back in no time!
Thomas Gallagher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 07:12 AM
Good local shop honest repairs good work I'll keep coming back..
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jim Gallagher on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2014, 17:07 PM
Rasheen Matthews on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2014, 15:35 PM
Kelly Costa on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2014, 13:17 PM
Great place, fair prices, Mike will help you every way he can!
Kaitlyn P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/15/2012, 19:18 PM
" Sorry, Cash or Check Only" – When I went to the Costa's Auto Body to get my car fixed, they gave me a good price. I dropped off my car and picked it up the next day but when I got there the guy told me that I couldn't pay with my credit card-- which was the only way I had planned on paying for the damages. He said he accepts check or cash only but he failed to mention that earlier, before I dropped off my car. So, I was stuck, I needed my car to get to work that week but did not have a large sum of money just laying around. So, I figured out a way I could pay for it, with help from my mom and my boyfriend but needed a few days to get the money together. I wrote him a check and I told him he could NOT deposit it until that Friday because I won't have the money until then. I emphasized that so many times, even wrote it on the check, "Do NOT deposit till X date." The guy said that he could wait till Friday and that he understood completely because he hates it when people cash in his checks when they're not supposed to. He seemed like a nice guy who wouldn't screw somebody over...or so I thought. I checked my bank account a few days later to see that the guy cashed in my check. I was SO upset and even more upset to have to pay bank fee for going in the negatives. That is such an awful thing for someone to do, especially for such a large amount of money. With that said, I do NOT recommend going to Costa's Auto Body-- unless you know you have the money to pay for the damages upfront.
bioman480 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/18/2010, 07:46 AM
Saved me money – Great, fast, and reliable service. The owner takes pride in his work and it shows.
girly4718 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/05/2009, 15:04 PM
Excalant and cheap service – Mike is a great guy, he is the owner/operator and will bend over backwards to save you money and get the job done right.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.