Logo White
Watch Demo

Costa Homebuilders

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Construction|Elizabeth, PA 15037

600 Hayden Blvd, Route 51, Elizabeth, PA 15037

(412) 384-8170

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Stoneybrooke Homes, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Construction

6550 Little Pond Trail

(678) 947-1187

7 people are looking at this business

Gildehaus Construction Llc
5.0
(8) · Construction

2668 9612

(573) 459-2111

6 people are looking at this business

American Institute-Steel Cnstr
5.0
(1) · Construction

1 E Upper Wacker Dr #700

(312) 670-2400

2 people are looking at this business

Vintage Estate Homes at Red Tail
5.0
(3) · Construction

32211 Red Tail Boulevard

(407) 462-5671

4 people are looking at this business

Southern Tier Home Builders
5.0
(1) · Construction

31 Lewis St #301

(607) 785-9285
Toll Bros
5.0
(3) · Construction

725 Town and Country Rd #200

(714) 347-1300

5 people are looking at this business

About

Custom Home and Luxury Remodeling Greater Pittsburgh Metro Area

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Flickinger-Rapali on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 13:44 PM
This was our second build with Jeff Costa in the past 11 years. There was no other custom home builder choice for us when we decided to build a second time. The quality, value, and level of professionalism from Jeff and his team is unmatched in the industry. Jeff and his team takes the guess work and uncertainties out of the build process.If you're looking for PGH's premier custom home builder contact Costa Homebuilders. You will not be disappointed!!
Laila Jamal on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 14:06 PM
We had a great experience with Costa. He was very hands on and easy to work with. He even finished our home on time, which is practically unheard of. Our home exceeded our expectations. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to build a superior home.
Jennifer Morton Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 11:19 AM
Costa Homebuilders is a top quality Pittsburgh home builder. Don't hesitate to contact them to handle your new home construction.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Greg Clark on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 11:54 AM
I visited a Costa Homebuilders home last week that was under construction. I was very impressed with the quality of work and how clean the site was.
Amy Walker Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 04:16 AM
We had a horrible experience with Costa builders. Once you sign the contract they don’t care you are just a project. Our finished home had no furnace or heat. No help on design or ideas or suggestions. Moses electronic was awful they put holes in our finished walls and were completely unprofessional. Don’t recommend
Bob Morris on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 12:12 PM
We had an excellent experience with Costa Homebuilders in the construction of our new home. In the beginning, before we even signed a contract, Jeff spent a lot of time with us going over various house designs and visiting several properties where we were thinking about building. This helped immeasurably in coordinating the lot with the type of house we wanted. He and his architect were able to quickly and practically reflect our ideas and dreams in the design of the house. We were able, being retired, to visit the site frequently when construction was in progress, and at various times we changed our mind on some details and there was no problem having these changes reflected. (For example, ...  more>>
Karen Marie Ciasca on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 02:45 AM
Had the pleasure of seeing a home in person built by Costa Homebuilders....it was truly amazing!!! The attention to detail is like none other! A beautiful home like none other I’ve seen!!!
Karen Marie Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 14:43 PM
An amazing builder with so many options to make your dream home a reality, on your property or one of their many available lots. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone ready to start their home building adventure!
James Jared on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 09:16 AM
I can't say enough about the quality of a Costa Custom home. They are a family owned and operated company who take pride in their work. Everyone we worked with from start to finish is so great to work with and makes your homebuilding experience a pleasurable one.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.