Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2102 reviews
|Italian|Saint Paul, MN 55102

211 7th St W, Saint Paul, MN 55102

(651) 222-3476

https://cossettaeventi.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1705 Southdale Center

(952) 563-8485

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673
4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(939) · Restaurants

800 N Washington Ave

(612) 333-3837

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1911, Cossetta is a full-service restaurant that specializes in Italian food. Its menu includes appetizers, salads, soups and beverages. The restaurant serves macaroni, tortellini alla panna and Chicken and Mushroom Cannelloni. Cossetta offers Italian salameria with mortadella, provolone, mozzarella and olive oil. It provides sodas, juices and lemonade, as well as desserts and sandwiches. The restaurant hosts various special occasions, including birthdays, parties, gatherings and luncheons. Cossetta additionally offers delivery services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,102 reviews
51,305
  
4446
  
3155
  
262
  
166
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

12/04/2007, 07:14 AM
closest to Gramma's that... closest to Gramma's that I have ever had! (besides mom's, of course)
Ray V. review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
Ray V. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/28/2007, 01:23 AM
Truly Amazing! I was just down there doing some shopping in the Market and they have the most dazzling display of Deruta ceramics. This stuff is hard to find and very unique. It looks more like a museum than Italian Market. Got some Italian Sausage and Bread for dinner tonight. I can't wait. It's not too busy right now (4pm), even with the Wild game starting in a couple hours. Maybe I hit it at the right time. Always good to see Nancy behind the counter.
KennaK review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
KennaK on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

11/27/2007, 10:14 AM
Exceptional Italian market with authentic cured meats and cheeses. Don't be surprised to find $50 bottles of olive oil... Exceptional Italian market with authentic cured meats and cheeses. Don't be surprised to find $50 bottles of olive oil. The restaurant is packed to the gills at all times, the food is good, but the hassle to eat there is rarely worth it, I find. I only go there to shop.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

11/26/2007, 19:41 PM
Great deli and Italian market. Great deli and Italian market.
Hank B review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
Hank B on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

11/24/2007, 03:37 AM
One of the highlights of my vacation. My wife and I ate at Cossetta's last summer when we were in Minnesota on vacation. The food was great and the atmosphere was very relaxing. I hope to return to the restaurant next summer. Hank Batty
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

11/22/2007, 08:50 AM
Mosticolli is great! Pizza to order and they are extreamly well known for the their Hero sandwhich. Mosticolli is great! Pizza to order and they are extreamly well known for the their Hero sandwhich.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

11/16/2007, 04:33 AM
Old faithful pizza and pizza Old faithful pizza and pizza
silverparrot1 review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
silverparrot1 on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

10/14/2007, 07:56 AM
Good Italian Food on the CHEAP This is a great place for a quick Italian meal on the cheap. The meatballs are really tastie as is the pizza. Beware at Noon or on an Event night this place is packed with people lined up outside the door.
adaptabletourist review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
adaptabletourist on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

06/23/2007, 17:43 PM
Good food for cheap Cafe style with free parking. The food was very good. I got the pasta; It was about $6 and very tasty.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.