Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skinners Pub & Eatery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
83 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55102

919 Randolph Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55102

(651) 228-1947

https://skinnersmn.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Food

31620 125th St

(612) 504-2374

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

421 Main St S

(651) 653-5928

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617

3 people are looking at this business

About

The menu at Skinner's Pub & Eatery features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Skinner's Pub & Eatery has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
83 reviews
529
  
420
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DENNIS G. review for Skinners Pub & Eatery
DENNIS G. on Insider Pages

14 days ago

10/11/2021, 16:17 PM
The Best I LOVE Skinner's Pizza! They brown it just a little. To give you those great edge pieces that I crave so much. Their sausage is in my top 5 in the twin cities. They also have great daily specials. Their delivery is good. I've lived in this area for 61 year's and Skinner's was one of my old stomping grounds. I still go there and I always will. Check them out!
JoeNathan9249 review for Skinners Pub & Eatery
JoeNathan9249 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/31/2020, 12:08 PM
Best pizza ever in a bar and among very best in ST Paul , friendly & modest prices Came here with family members for dinner. The pizza is terrific. Please see pic below. This unquestionably is the best pizza I've ever had in a bar and among the very best in Mpls/St. Paul. We also had nachos which were good. Sandwiches also very good. (Philly cheese steak and club). Nice out door patio - that is NOT a former parking lot. You also can eat inside or at the bar. Not at all fancy but food is quite good compared to most bars.
kaylamama1 review for Skinners Pub & Eatery
kaylamama1 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 02:07 AM
Always Great! Skinner's is a staple for our house. We love the pizza - nice tasty crisp crust, good amount of cheese and toppings. The chicken wings are amazing. The burgers and fries are spot on also. Can't go wrong with anything here!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
sevie699 review for Skinners Pub & Eatery
sevie699 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 16:18 PM
This place has great 🥘 This place has great food and friendly service. They have cheap prices and a daily selection deal. There is a noon buffet and Taco Saturday is really good. There will also be entertainment some nights and monthly beer and drink special. It changes monthly. This...More
sevie699 review for Skinners Pub & Eatery
sevie699 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 07:33 AM
This place has great 🥘 This place has great food and friendly service. They have cheap prices and a daily selection deal. There is a noon buffet and Taco Saturday is really good. There will also be entertainment some nights and monthly beer and drink special. It changes monthly. This month is Hamm’s beer for a dollar. There pizzas are cheesy and overstuffed with ingredients. I love the sauerkraut pizza. Give it a try
athliq3 review for Skinners Pub & Eatery
athliq3 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:13 AM
Fun Dive Bar for Lunch They had a pizza buffet with delicious pizza. Beer specials for lunch were cheap and the wings were awesome too! Not much else to say aside from the title.
TASunde review for Skinners Pub & Eatery
TASunde on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 11:54 AM
Always fun It's always a fun night with family and friends here. The food is good and the service as well. Always a stop.
sherryelmo review for Skinners Pub & Eatery
sherryelmo on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 12:25 PM
The best pizza and perfect crest! I have visited a few times and each time the pizza has been consistent, perfect crest and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this local pub and bar.
NavyP51 review for Skinners Pub & Eatery
NavyP51 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 18:39 PM
Pre-Wild Game Came in for dinner and drinks before the Wild game, and found out they have a free shuttle to game! Burgers and soup was good, Jo-Jos were OK but fries were better. Service was quick and our waitress was great! We’ll be back!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.