Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cossetta Italian Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2136 reviews
|Italian|Saint Paul, MN 55102

211 7th St W, Saint Paul, MN 55102

(651) 222-3476

https://cossettaeventi.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1705 Southdale Center

(952) 563-8485

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

12 people are looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1911, Cossetta is a full-service restaurant that specializes in Italian food. Its menu includes appetizers, salads, soups and beverages. The restaurant serves macaroni, tortellini alla panna and Chicken and Mushroom Cannelloni. Cossetta offers Italian salameria with mortadella, provolone, mozzarella and olive oil. It provides sodas, juices and lemonade, as well as desserts and sandwiches. The restaurant hosts various special occasions, including birthdays, parties, gatherings and luncheons. Cossetta additionally offers delivery services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,136 reviews
51,300
  
4447
  
3154
  
261
  
166
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
421OlgaC421 review for Cossetta Italian Market
421OlgaC421 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

09/30/2021, 12:28 PM
Fun experience Fun place to visit for lunch! Enjoyed our food and overall ambiance. Had Caesar salad and lasagna, followed up with banana foster and a latte. Delicious. I would not say it’s that expensive. Large salad was $10.95. All the greens are fresh and the salad is made right in front of you.
Wendy508 review for Cossetta Italian Market
Wendy508 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/09/2021, 09:16 AM
Mini ITALY!! If You like ANYTHING ITALIAN, REAL ITALIAN THIS IS HEAVEN!! I walked thru with my Mouth Open, because @ Everyturn, I was SOOO BLOWN AWAY!! The Food, All made in House, the Pasta, in House, Dessert. Cookies, Cakes, Gelato, Cappuccino. The Sauces, Breadsticks, Manicotti, Lasgna, Pizza by the Slice, I could Go ON & ON, Its AN ITALIAN EXPERIENCE NOT TO BE MISSED!! Entrance off of N. Chestnut & 7th
Y3191UJbks review for Cossetta Italian Market
Y3191UJbks on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/01/2021, 10:39 AM
Market Side Went here hoping to grab a bite to eat but apparently everyone else did as well. The line for the Pizzeria stretched for miles (which has to attest to their quality of food). We strolled through the market instead and wanted to buy two of everything. Meats, cheese, olives, bread, meals ready to heat-and-eat, you name it! Dried goods and olive oils, I could go on and on. Definitely plan to go back and eat at the restaurant next time I am in St. Paul.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
635SamanthaR review for Cossetta Italian Market
635SamanthaR on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

08/22/2021, 11:19 AM
An experience!! This place is an all around experience. So many amazing food choices and so many things to try. I highly recommend stopping by. We will definitely be returning!!
NFca review for Cossetta Italian Market
NFca on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

08/09/2021, 09:14 AM
Nice Casual Ambiance Very enjoyable lunch. Nice cafeteria style selection process with large upstairs seating area. Separate pastry area with a large selection of items. We felt no rush with ample empty seating. Some outdoor seating also available.
lindakerr8 review for Cossetta Italian Market
lindakerr8 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

08/03/2021, 03:52 AM
Delicious...but expensive Looking for place to eat near our hotel....so much food, it is a sensor overload! The food was to die for, lines moved quickly....but NO military discounts were given!! Good food was beyond delicious, but extremely expensive.
Mousquetiere review for Cossetta Italian Market
Mousquetiere on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/04/2021, 04:41 AM
So much to see and eat! Must visit for epicureans!!! Fun emporium for delicious food! Huge selection of imported products and great deli, take et bake pastas, patisserie, pizzeria, cafeteria, plus upscale outdoor terrace!
nickfriesen0330 review for Cossetta Italian Market
nickfriesen0330 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

06/19/2021, 05:39 AM
Mario’s Dream World This is the ideal Italian restaurant with everything about it screams Italy! The mostacolli con ricotta is a flawless dish with burst of flavor in every bite. Mouth feel is quite good with medium hardness on the pasta so it doesn’t collapse but isn’t cardboard. Overall nothing out of this world but a prudent restaurant with consistency throughout the years.
JohnRegoPark review for Cossetta Italian Market
JohnRegoPark on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

05/06/2021, 09:14 AM
Very authentic and very very expensive As someone who has lived in Italy, I can tell you that this place is as authentic as it gets for the midwest. The sausages, cheeses and Italian products are first rate and world class. BUT this place is very very expensive. $3.50 for a box of dried spaghetti is outrageous. $30 for a can of illy coffee is incredibly high. I know much of this is imported, but you could do better at a supermarkets for these products. The pastries are very good. Even when we had saved some for the next day, they were still fresh and appealing. Go and enjoy, and bring your big wallet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.