Logo White
Watch Demo

Cosmo Bleu Salon

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Beauty|Kingsland, GA 31548

102 Marsh Harbour Pkwy, Ste 101, Kingsland, GA 31548

(912) 729-4004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tress It Up Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148
Pure Hair Designs
5.0
(39) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136

1 person is looking at this business

Townsend Hair Design
5.0
(66) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
Hair Cuttery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

9550 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 636-9385

1 person is looking at this business

Michele K Hair Straightening, Japanese Hair Straightening & Keratin Treatments
5.0
(5) · Beauty

2221 Florida Blvd

(904) 923-8692

About

Specialties We specialize in hair services including blowouts, color, waxing, extensions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keeshla Stollings on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 02:34 AM
New to the area but Erica and all the lovely ladies made me feel as if they had known me for ever! Not to mention the crazy talent!! Y'all definitely have a returning client in me. Thank you again Erica you have MVP status today!
Sharon Viellenave on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:44 AM
Kelly always does a fantastic job on both my hair and my moms hair.
Karen Mia Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:05 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessika May on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 03:22 AM
Kelly did a great job of a dramatic change for me!!! I absolutely love my color & cut and my hair feels fantastic
Amy Goldberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:14 AM
Amelia Diane Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:03 AM
Love love love the atmosphere and all around vibe of the salon itself and Erica is by far the most amazingly talented and sweetest thing ever!! She exceeded my expectations on what I wanted done I'll definitely be back in the future and will be recommending the salon to everyone I know!
Trish Jared on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:36 AM
These folks are amazing! I go there for routine hair care, but recently I watched a YouTube video... (I'll pause right here so you can shake your head) ... on "How to cut your own layered hair style". Let's just say my hair did not turn out "just ducky" like the chick in the video. It looked more like a dilapidated staircase than flowing layers! I owned it tho. Called them with my sad, sorry DIY haircut story and begged them to please see me that day. They did and walla! Thank you all so much!!!
Joyce Merrill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:53 AM
I spent a great deal of time trying to decide who to trust to cut my shoulder length hair short. I’ve had a couple of great cuts when I went short a couple of years ago, but for the most part the others just make my hair look choppy. I could tell I was in the hands of a professional. I showed her a pic of me with prior short haircut I liked and she totally rocked it. Very happy and highly recommend this salon .
Cassie Whitten on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:14 AM
Erica always knows how to combine my multiple pictures of hair inspiration and make my hair perfect for me! She is super sweet and does an amazing job making my hair dreams come true!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.