Logo White
Watch Demo

Cosmetology Training Center

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Beauty|Lafayette, LA 70503

5520 Johnston St h2, Suite H2, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 237-6868

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Beauty Schools - Colleges & Universities - Adult Education - Beauty Salons - Business & Vocational Schools - Schools

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5102
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:05 AM
They did a great job on my granddaughters hair to start school
Jess Sigue on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 11:08 AM
Absolutely LOVE this place. Everyone was so nice, caring and patient❤️❤️
Angie Roy on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 08:40 AM
Absolutely LOVE This Place! The Atmosphere Is GREAT... I Have To Give A HUGE Thanks To Morgan, She Did Such An Awesome Job On My Damaged Hair... SO VERY SATISFIED😊
Will DEFINITELY Be A Client There.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chenette Presores Escartin on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 04:46 AM
because I really love coametologu
Erin Quebedeaux on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 08:56 AM
As a recent graduate of this school, going through 15 months of training there, I’d still pick CTC all over again. I received the best training there. I graduated in December of 2018, but had already landed a job in a booming salon in April of ‘18 because the salon owner knew where I was coming from. You know that great feeling of a “mom and pop” business? That’s exactly what CTC was. Superb instruction, so welcoming, and had me overly prepared to ace my LA State Board of Cosmetology Licensing exams. I’m a very proud graduate. CTC gave me the fundamentals, and allowed me the opportunity to take what I learned and develop my own style. I absolutely love being in the beauty industry. CTC is an...  more>>
Stephanie Duhon on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 12:47 PM
Rosa Arnold was superb! Went in for color retouch and style and she did an amazing job. My hair has never felt so smooth and vibrant!!
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your services with Rosa, we hope to see you again soon!

Angie Esquivel on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 10:48 AM
Great school to learn everything you will need to start your career as a Licensed Cosmetologist.
Regan Harwin on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 08:20 AM
Very welcoming! Gabrielle Harwin has done my hair twice now and both times I left extremely satisfied! She’s very talented and super sweet. 10/10 recommend her!
Ruvimbo Kayledge Nyambayo on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 08:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.