Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

COS Plumbing

Claimed
5.0
16 reviews
|Plumbing|Colorado Springs, CO 80951

2131 Springside Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80951

(719) 640-4875

https://www.cosplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

1536 Jackson St

(719) 240-4505
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1413 Culebra Ave

(719) 238-0712
5.0
(2) · Contractors

709 Dale St A

(719) 382-5730

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

11123 Bayne Way

(303) 887-5317

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Contractors

4020 Hopeful Dr

(719) 597-2191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1565 Tuskegee Pl

(719) 591-9777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sometimes a Job Requires Something New, Something Different, Something Totally Unique. COS Plumbing thrives for top notch plumbing services in Colorado Springs and the surrounding areas. We are a locally owned and operated company. Our local plumbers are experienced and ready to assist you with your plumbing repair service and emergency plumbing service.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura W review for COS Plumbing
Laura W on BBB

8 months ago

05/15/2021, 04:10 AM
Very impressed with Brandon's timely response and professionalism when we needed a minor shower fix. He took care of it earlier than scheduled and under the original estimate. We will definitely be calling him again when we need a plumber.
Business Response:

Thank u so much for the review it means a lot it was my pleasure

Rennisance Angel review for COS Plumbing
Rennisance Angel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:29 AM
I called Brandon this morning for a busted pipe, left a message, he called back within 2 minutes, came right over, pricing was SUPER reasonable and he even did extra work, was done quickly and did a great job, even in this cold weather, was only 11 outside and to get under a mobile home to work that fast and do a great job. out of 5 stars I would have to give him 10, he not only has reasonable rates, fast and good work but he cares about his customers.
Katherine B review for COS Plumbing
Katherine B on BBB

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:28 AM
I called Brandon this morning for a busted pipe, left a message, he called back within 2 minutes, came right over, pricing was SUPER reasonable and he even did extra work, was done quickly and did a great job, even in this cold weather, was only 11 outside and to get under a mobile home to work that fast and do a great job. out of 5 stars I would have to give him 10, he not only has reasonable rates, fast and good work but he cares about his customers.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Donna O'Dell review for COS Plumbing
Donna O'Dell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:31 AM
I highly recommend COS plumbing. Brandon was honest & efficient. Now I know who to call when I need a plumber!!
Kylee B review for COS Plumbing
Kylee B on BBB

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 04:58 AM
Hands down, I would recommend Brandon to anyone! He's very professional, trustworthy and is very reasonable! He won't try and milk you for the very last penny. We trusted him to come and go as he needed to work on our unfinished basement. He added an entirely new bathroom and added everything for the pre-existing bathroom. Thank you, Brandon!
Business Response:

Thank u very much it's my pleasure

Stefan R review for COS Plumbing
Stefan R on BBB

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:18 AM
Brandon started off on the right foot immediately. He was already waiting for me at my house when I got off work to fix my sink. Not only timely, but very professional and courteous. The job was accomplished thoroughly and in record time, even with him having to go and get extra parts. Thanks Brandon!!! Great work! I will be using you for my plumbing for the foreseeable future.
Business Response:

Not a problem thank u very much

Anonymous review for COS Plumbing
Anonymous on BBB

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:12 AM
Brandon started off on the right foot immediately. He was already waiting for me at my house when I got off work to fix my sink. Not only timely, but very professional and courteous. The job was accomplished thoroughly and in record time, even with him having to go and get extra parts. Thanks Brandon!!! Great work! I will be using you for my plumbing for the foreseeable future.
Business Response:

Not a problem thank u very much

Debbie H. review for COS Plumbing
Debbie H. on BBB

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:44 AM
Brandon is friendly and helpful. He is prompt and professional. I will call him for all my plumbing needs
Business Response:

Thank u very much Debbie

Shannon B. review for COS Plumbing
Shannon B. on BBB

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 06:29 AM
Mr. ****** is fantastic! He came out to fix the plumbing in our basement, and not only was he extremely knowledgeable in his trade, but also super nice. I would recommend him to everyone I know. This is hands-down the plumber to call!
Business Response:

Thank u very much Shannon I appreciate that

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.