Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corrective Chiropractic Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lynbrook, NY 11563 United States

498 Merrick Rd, Lynbrook, NY 11563 United States

(516) 825-7100

https://www.hechtchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
About

Specialties The Lynbrook, NY Chiropractor at Corrective Chiropractic and Wellness is committed to providing superior care and treatments. We believe that everyone is entitled to excellent care. History Established in 2005. Dr. David Hecht opened up the practice in 2005, he has been in practice for over 20 years. He has post graduate training specializing in working with pregnant patients and children helping them experience better health naturally. He is also studies martial arts and has developed quite the large clientele of fellow martial artists from the Sensei to students to professional MMA fighters. His goal is simple, helping you reach your highest level of function and health you wan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike C. Theodore review for Corrective Chiropractic Wellness
Mike C. Theodore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 18:19 PM
Great personal treatment.
Tanya Villanueva review for Corrective Chiropractic Wellness
Tanya Villanueva on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 04:21 AM
Dr. Brown was so helpful. she was thorough in her explanations and very patient. I highly recommend!
Laura Leone Harrigan review for Corrective Chiropractic Wellness
Laura Leone Harrigan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 02:06 AM
My only regret is that I didnt find this place sooner! Dr Dave is wonderful and Sherry is friendly and helpful. I always walk out with a smile!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Uly Yossef review for Corrective Chiropractic Wellness
Uly Yossef on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 05:37 AM
Dr. Hecht is simply the best. I have been under his care for a few years now and look forward to my every visit. I highly recommend Corrective Chiropractic Wellness for anyone who is interested in seeing a chiropractor. The benefits and progress I have made overall as an athlete can be directly attributed to consistency in being adjusted and I thank Dr.Hecht for always having my back.
Michelle Barrass Amir review for Corrective Chiropractic Wellness
Michelle Barrass Amir on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr. Dave, Sherry, and staff are extremely courteous and professional! You are greeted with a warm smile and given with best care.
Marie Wilson review for Corrective Chiropractic Wellness
Marie Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 23:31 PM
The team here is like a family. They truly care about the whole person, not just the symptoms. Thank you!!!
Rene Mata review for Corrective Chiropractic Wellness
Rene Mata on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:05 AM
Amazing service! Dr Dave & Shari are great
Sarah Waverly review for Corrective Chiropractic Wellness
Sarah Waverly on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:52 AM
I started going to Dr. Dave Hecht about 2-3 weeks ago. Having lifelong injuries from a serious car accident 7 years ago, I have tried all different methods of treating/alleviating my pain & discomfort. Meeting Dr. Dave for the first time, you can tell how passionate he is about what he does & about helping his patients. Dr. Dave adjusted parts of my back that I never thought I would find relief in...I cannot wait to see what lies ahead for me through further treatment!
Garrett Shaw review for Corrective Chiropractic Wellness
Garrett Shaw on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.