Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corpuz Family Dentistry: Corpuz Ralph M DDS

Claimed
4.8
15 reviews
|Endodontists|Omaha, NE 68137 United States

5311 S. 138th St., Omaha, NE 68137 United States

(402) 334-5656

https://www.corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

11513 S 37th St #3

(402) 292-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(3) · Dental

3256 Salt Creek Cir

(402) 742-3000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(29) · Dental

8260 Hascall St

(402) 331-6277
5.0
(21) · Dental
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan review for Corpuz Family Dentistry: Corpuz Ralph M DDS
Susan on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 18:02 PM
I am very pleased with Dr. Corpuz. He is very gentle and I didn't even feel him numb me. The filling and crowns he has given me have held up well with no problems with my bite. I can chew without a problem. He was honest with me and didn't tell me I needed several crowns but showed me which tooth did need a crown. He has state of the art equipment. He has a Cerec machine which can make a crown in the office on the same day I came in! He also has digital xrays and intra oral cameras, which are so cool to see my teeth on the computer screen. The Spectra thing they have is the coolest I've ever seen. It shows them how deep my cavities are and if they can fill them without anesthesia. Dr. Corpuz is personable and truly cares. He always asks how my family is doing and what I've been up to. I don't feel rushed or like a number in his office. Oh, his office is beautiful! He also offers all patients this menu to help them relax. I choose the paraffin hand dip and the warm neck pillow. Being relaxed at the dentist is important to me because my childhood dentist was NOT nice to me and was VERY rough. I'm a bit afraid of the dentist, or at least I was. I have no more fear going to see Dr. Corpuz. He does great work!
mattkluver review for Corpuz Family Dentistry: Corpuz Ralph M DDS
mattkluver on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/30/2009, 04:42 AM
Corpuz Family Dentistry is a team of friendly and professional staff dedicated to making your dental experience as enjoyable and pain free as possible. Ralph takes a personal interest in each patient. I recommend my friends to Corpuz Family Dental on a frequent basis. They are fabulous with kids and I can always tell when I find another client because they start by saying, "I just love my dentist."
hendrix63 review for Corpuz Family Dentistry: Corpuz Ralph M DDS
hendrix63 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

08/29/2008, 14:02 PM
very good chairside manners,painless procedures,hygenist and dental assistant very efficient and knowlegble
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Smiling Patient review for Corpuz Family Dentistry: Corpuz Ralph M DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

08/03/2008, 16:55 PM
Dr. Copuz did a great job replacing a filling. He explained what he was doing and completed the proceedure with no pain. His team does a great job with customer service. The whole experience was one of the best for me at a Dentist office. I feel comfortable taking my child because the team really makes a child feel welcome in the office.
angela0522 review for Corpuz Family Dentistry: Corpuz Ralph M DDS
angela0522 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/25/2008, 08:24 AM
The staff and Dr. Corpuz are wonderful. Everyone is focused on customer service and you are treated like royalty from the moment you walk in. My husband's filling did fall out one year after being treated there, but that is my only complaint and it's hard to say if that was Dr. Corpuz's fault or not. They have many options for you to use to make the experience relaxing, such as listening to music, back massager, or cool eye pack. Everything is state of the art!
triit review for Corpuz Family Dentistry: Corpuz Ralph M DDS
triit on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/23/2008, 17:51 PM
I have never had a dentist as much as I have liked Dr. Corpuz. His staff is very friendly and compenent. And they have a way off cleaning your teeth, and telling you need to do better next time without making you feel looked down upon.
omahaguy13 review for Corpuz Family Dentistry: Corpuz Ralph M DDS
omahaguy13 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/17/2008, 06:23 AM
I saw Dr. Corpuz as a new patient about 3 years ago and have been coming back ever since. Not only does he do a great job, but the office has a bunch of special extras for free like a warm neck pillow and a paraffin hand wax dip. It's almost like a 'dental spa.' I would recommend Dr. Corpuz to anyone in the Omaha area.
car review for Corpuz Family Dentistry: Corpuz Ralph M DDS
car on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/01/2008, 06:26 AM
Dr. Corpuz puts my son's age 9 and 5 totally at ease. What more can you ask for? :)
Gerald review for Corpuz Family Dentistry: Corpuz Ralph M DDS
Gerald on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

12/29/2007, 02:15 AM
It is always a pleasure going to the dentist now. I used to get worked up before my appointment and my treatments seemed to linger on for months. Now my mouth is better with only routine visits. I enjoy going to the dentist and seeing all the staff, which is very competent. They are like family always smiling and interested in my new adventures. Dr. Corpuz always remembers something about me during my exams. The facility is clean and inviting. They even offer a wide array of items to make you feel comfortable if you are still tense or just want to relax while in the chair from warm therapeutic neck pillows, cool eye mask, chair back massager, warm moist towel, blanket, CD Player w/headphones, or my favorite the squishy pillow. The take home goodies are not bad either lotion, gum, toothbrushes, floss, pens&etc. :-) So, make an appointment today and you won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.