Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corporate Air Parts, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Aircraft Dealers|Los Angeles, CA 91406

7641 Densmore Ave, (Saticoy), Los Angeles, CA 91406

(818) 997-0512

https://capsaviation.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Aircraft Dealers

16425 Hart St # 105

(818) 997-7667
5.0
(5) · Aircraft Dealers

5100 Maureen Ln

(805) 531-5410
5.0
(5) · Aircraft Dealers

6157

(310) 534-2509

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

6849 Hayvenhurst Ave

(818) 780-1769
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2090 N Glassell St

(714) 637-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

19301 Campus Dr # 202

(949) 250-1359
About

Tool Repair Shop, Business aircraft products and services - Sale - Service - Training, Education and Training, Survival & Emergency Equipment, Sales, Service and Rental, American Heart Association Heartsaver First Aid, CPR & AED Flight Attendant Flight Attendant Training Corporate Flight Attendant Corporate Flight Attendant Training Cabin Services Cabin Services Training

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sanguenetta Dandridge review for Corporate Air Parts, Inc.
Sanguenetta Dandridge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 10:26 AM
This is an awesome place for learning about Safety Equipment. I really learned many things about safety equipment and how to properly use it ♡ Going back for Safety Training for Flight Attendants♡
Sanguenetta Dandridge review for Corporate Air Parts, Inc.
Sanguenetta Dandridge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:55 AM
This is an awesome place for learning about Safety Equipment. I really learned many things about safety equipment and how to properly use it ♡ Going back for Safety Training for Flight Attendants♡
Amy Franzen-Ellsworth review for Corporate Air Parts, Inc.
Amy Franzen-Ellsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 05:38 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Melissa Kohler review for Corporate Air Parts, Inc.
Melissa Kohler on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 01:58 AM
Highly recommend CAPS training! Tim was very knowledgeable and made first aid and emergency training fly by. Deborah's class on corporate service training is a must attend! Despite having flown VIP charter for years, I learned so many tips and tricks from her that will come in great use once I'm back to the skies! Thank you to all at CAPS for your caring, knowledge and clear passion for aviation!
Veronica Andrews Alexander review for Corporate Air Parts, Inc.
Veronica Andrews Alexander on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 10:33 AM
After researching my options for cabin attendant training, I decided to take the one day cabin training course at CAPS. I have no regrets! The class was taught by Deborah Puopolo who has over 20 years experience in the industry. Her class was packed with invaluable information that provided me with the skills and knowledge that left me feeling confident to pursue my career as a cabin attendant..
Stacy Sawaya review for Corporate Air Parts, Inc.
Stacy Sawaya on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 03:18 AM
Joe Aiello review for Corporate Air Parts, Inc.
Joe Aiello on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 11:02 AM
Great classes. Deb Popuolo is professional and a wealth of knowledge!
Julie Dolan Welton review for Corporate Air Parts, Inc.
Julie Dolan Welton on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 10:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.