Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coronado at Stone Oak

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
242 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

19638 Stone Oak Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 402-5750

https://www.cantexcc.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Wellness

13777 Judson Rd

(210) 650-0940
5.0
(36) · Rehabilitation Center

392 Schertz Parkway

(210) 659-0222
4.9
(35) · Wellness

15614 Huebner Rd

(210) 479-3334
4.8
(124) · Wellness

11219 Potranco Rd

(210) 679-6900
4.8
(36) · Wellness

1020 Central Pkwy S

(210) 798-2273
4.7
(87) · Wellness

6870 Heuermann Road

(210) 610-9097
About

Skilled Nursing and Rehab

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
242 reviews
5169
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
148
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiana Guzman Ortega review for Coronado at Stone Oak
Tiana Guzman Ortega on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2020, 14:10 PM
I would not recommend you place a loved one in any of their facilities based on my current experience at Coronado Stone Oak in San Antonio TX. I truly hope their care and concern improves and I'd gladly update my review. It is unfortunate that you trust people to give your family the care they need and instead you continually have empty promises made. I will give more details at a later date.
Samantha Estrada review for Coronado at Stone Oak
Samantha Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2020, 14:24 PM
as a rehab patient from having a double back surgery plus a spinal fusion I feel I was left unattended more often than not during the weekend. Pain management was not a concern for some staff, so I was left in my room screaming for 2 and 1/2 hours before anybody would come and try and give me more medication. If I could get a hold of the board of directors of nursing for this facility I would like to speak to them. I was refused medication on two nights by two different staff members, and then was lied to about medication that was given to me on Night by a staff member.
Sylvia Duarte review for Coronado at Stone Oak
Sylvia Duarte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:40 AM
Return phone calls regarding billing. I have called about 6-7 times. Each time the receptionist says she will leave a message for whomever and none have called me back. The care was great but the after service is crummy.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Linda Dees Lasher review for Coronado at Stone Oak
Linda Dees Lasher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:40 AM
In house staff is not attentive. Most seemed like they were just collecting a paycheck. Great sales pitch but it doesn’t deliver. Many people told us later that they would not recommend it. Most of the good reviews are from staff, not patients.
Louise G. review for Coronado at Stone Oak
Louise G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 06:06 AM
I have been coming to Coronado since April two and a half years ago. We have been able to have a wonderful relationship ship with staff members and our present Activity Director April. I have been pleased to do music with the residents. April arranges the monthly gatherings. She enjoys the residents. I was especially impressed by her hand built planters for Coronado. They are so nice and the residents planted in them. They are so pretty. April arranges special celebrations. For the residents and decorates the Activity center. It is cheerful and I think gives a festive atmosphere to all these occasions. She had banana splits on July 4th and residents and staff were able to partake .April saw many smiling faces that day.
Mimi Blake review for Coronado at Stone Oak
Mimi Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 06:15 AM
Everyone is very nice and friendly
Paula Webb review for Coronado at Stone Oak
Paula Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:47 AM
Great facility with awesome staff.
Meghan Sampsell review for Coronado at Stone Oak
Meghan Sampsell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:59 AM
I recommend you stay at Coronado because of the overall experience
April Cantu review for Coronado at Stone Oak
April Cantu on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 06:07 AM
I love working at Coronado as an Activity Director and being a part of a great team that has now become my work family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.