Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corona Chamber of Commerce

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
57 reviews
|Business Services|Corona, CA 92879

904 E 6th St, Corona, CA 92879

(951) 737-3350

https://www.mychamber.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

53 E Huntington Dr

(626) 821-4828
5.0
(1) · Business Services

22695 Old Canal Rd

(714) 921-3700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1875 Coronado Ave

(562) 735-5009
5.0
(1) · Business Services

131 N El Molino Ave #160

(626) 584-9880
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3540 Wilshire Blvd # 603

(213) 908-0809
5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

3020 Newport Blvd

(949) 675-3551
About

Through a wide variety of programs and initiatives, your Corona Chamber works to positively impact the quality of life in the region, while supporting the growth and prosperity of our members. Together with talented leaders in business, community, and government, the Chamber's volunteers and professional staff work to make this community a better place. From education to economic development, your Chamber is committed to giving each of its members the opportunity to prosper in today's competitive business world. The primary objective of your Chamber is to improve the economic vitality of the Corona business community. The Chamber provides a clear and persuasive voice for the business communi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
57 reviews
549
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angelica E Mazariegos review for Corona Chamber of Commerce
Angelica E Mazariegos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 21:33 PM
I love your city!!! Angelica Mazariegos
Main Jessica review for Corona Chamber of Commerce
Main Jessica on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 14:47 PM
Thank you for a successful Attorney Mixer held here at Metro at Main. We hope you all enjoyed it.
Maritza Harrison review for Corona Chamber of Commerce
Maritza Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 07:04 AM
Hi. I’m talking in behalf of New Hope Medical Grp. The chamber of commerce members and other officials came to do the ribbon cutting for the clinics’s grand opening... all I can say it’s WAO!!!! They did an Amazing job, they prepared a very nice and touchy ceremony, all my guests were very pleased with Bob’s speech and presentation.. I thank all members.. (thank you so so much Bob). becoming a member to the chamber of commerce was one of the best decisions I have made. Maritza Harrison...
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Gregory Gutierrez review for Corona Chamber of Commerce
Gregory Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:17 AM
It's great and you must take out Heather Rawlings to lunch and listen to her. I waited a year to finally follow up on what she told me and WOW!!
Mike Reaume review for Corona Chamber of Commerce
Mike Reaume on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 08:00 AM
Been a member for 19 years. Best decision I have made. Live and work in Corona!
Cyndi Jones Monroe review for Corona Chamber of Commerce
Cyndi Jones Monroe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 06:50 AM
Those CAT kids were amazing
Joshua Ramirez review for Corona Chamber of Commerce
Joshua Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 14:07 PM
Matt Jakstis review for Corona Chamber of Commerce
Matt Jakstis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:29 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Matthews review for Corona Chamber of Commerce
Jennifer Matthews on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 11:09 AM
Excited to be here! Everyone is so polite and helpful! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.