Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Spokane, WA 99202 United States

Lilac Flag Building, 104 S Freya St #117A, Spokane, WA 99202 United States

(509) 209-9488

https://ptcornerstone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

9715 N Nevada St

(509) 928-6325
5.0
(27) · Wellness

417 W 1st Ave #1b

(509) 747-9999
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3151 E 29th Ave

(509) 532-0500
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3330 Grand Mill Ln

(208) 930-4922
5.0
(17) · Physical Therapy

1111 E Westview Ct # A

(509) 465-1749
5.0
(1) · Wellness

730 N Hamilton St

(509) 458-7686
About

40 minute direct 1 on 1 visits utilizing advanced manual therapy techniques and exercise dosing. Work Injury: Physical Therapy and Work Conditioning. We assist the injured worker with regaining the ability to complete work specific tasks after an injury to return full duty. Sports Rehabilitation and Performance: We utilize manual therapy to improve joint, muscle, and fascia mobility. We then pair that improved movement with highly specific training principles to maximize mechanics for running, power lifting, and other sport specific tasks. Women's Health: Our women's health physical therapist assess pain associated with pregnancy and pelvic floor conditions resulting in pelvic pain, incontin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelsey Ward review for Cornerstone Physical Therapy
Kelsey Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 01:02 AM
Such knowledge, professionalism and thorough work as a team. I’ve given out their info to several ppl who need body help. There’s no real way to accurately explain WHAT it is, other than “magic”. It works. It’s not like any other kind of PT I’ve ever had. Try it! You’ve only got pain to lose.
Eric Ruberg review for Cornerstone Physical Therapy
Eric Ruberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 02:44 AM
Cornerstone offer the best physical therapy in the spokane area. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and talented, offering many techniques to get results. I’ve been to 6 different PT business in the area over the past 4 years and Cornerstone stands alone.
Jami Lambert-Tennant review for Cornerstone Physical Therapy
Jami Lambert-Tennant on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 11:14 AM
i love this business.. they are caring nice and very clean. they have really nice environment. Dr Juan and his wife have been very helpful in the last couple years. i have seen them 3 times now and i will continue to go back every time i need physical therapy. i highly recommend them. i have never had one complaint about them or their facilities. thank you guys very much
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Christina Scott review for Cornerstone Physical Therapy
Christina Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:02 AM
This is an amazing place ive known Juan amd Stacey for about 2 in a half years. And i was recently in a car accident and i called and they got me in for my back and im already starting to feel better thank you so much 😃 i would recommend yall to anyone who needs it.
Faith Pelletier review for Cornerstone Physical Therapy
Faith Pelletier on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:55 AM
So thorough! With a few weeks of daily exercises and improving my posture, the pain is gone and I am ready for my next adventure :)
Skye Gilbrech review for Cornerstone Physical Therapy
Skye Gilbrech on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:08 AM
I have been in pain for over a year from a car crash and tried everything. This place has helped relieve so much of my pain. The staff is amazing and know so much. By far the best place I have ever been!! Don't go anywhere else this is the place for you!!
Kerry Randall review for Cornerstone Physical Therapy
Kerry Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:28 AM
The best physical therapists I have ever had . I've had a few .
Business Response:

Thanks Kerry!

David Kennedy review for Cornerstone Physical Therapy
David Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:03 AM
Easy going, friendly and knowledgeable. The whole team is great to work with.
Jeremy Warden review for Cornerstone Physical Therapy
Jeremy Warden on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 02:39 AM
I am thankful for this team - thank you for all you do - I recommend Cornerstone to everyone I know!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.