Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Car Dealers|Elk River, MN 55330

17094 Vance St NW, Elk River, MN 55330

(763) 710-8300

https://www.cornerstonekia.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Car Dealers

11413 Bren Rd

(612) 219-3056
5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

1085 170th St E

(952) 440-6722
5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

885 Highway 7 W

(320) 583-2839
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1381 Rice St

(651) 401-5865
About

KIA sales, financing and service. We are simply the best. Our company, Cornerstone Auto stands behind all our KIAs and Used products at our location. Our award winning service department services all makes and models faster than many local Elk River Shops. Stop in to experience something different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
559
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pam Lyngen review for Cornerstone Ford
Pam Lyngen on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 09:02 AM
They were courteous, professional, & did a great job. I would recommend them to everyone.
Brooke Elizabeth review for Cornerstone Ford
Brooke Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 02:31 AM
I bought my car from Kia motors and I LOVED my experience there. I felt they were extremely fair, and actually cared about getting me in car that was good for my family and I. I never felt pressured to make a decision, and they never heckled me. They were willing to negotiate and helped me get everything I needed for the car. I’d highly recommend them. I drove all the way from Apple Valley, because they had the best deal on the car I wanted. And I’d drive there again just to work with the wonderful people there. I worked with Kirk as my salesman. He was courteous, kind, and easy to talk to. He checked in with me a few days later, and weeks later to make sure I was still happy with my car. I’d recommend this dealership to everyone I know.
Soraya Hudson review for Cornerstone Ford
Soraya Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 11:22 AM
Ty really helped make buying a new car so easy! He even made sure it was the right one coming in. I got so many rebates and discounts. I am definitely satisfied with my new 2020 KIA Sportage SX Turbo!!! I love the Snow White Pearl. It’s really an eye catcher. Thank you Ty, Jason & Dan!!!!! 😁😃
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Samantha Smith review for Cornerstone Ford
Samantha Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 04:04 AM
We had a huge milestone today when my daughter got her first car and I’m so glad we put our trust in Cornerstone Kia. We had such a great experience purchasing the Kia Soul! I should add this is my second Kia, and second experience here. We will continue to return. A huge thank you to Brett and Jason for putting us at ease, making it such a fun experience, and putting all the extra checks in place to make sure we’re getting a great car! I highly recommend Cornerstone Kia if you’re in the market for a car, and ask for Brett!
Heather Odell review for Cornerstone Ford
Heather Odell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:31 AM
Kirk was awesome to work with.
Jen Odegaard review for Cornerstone Ford
Jen Odegaard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 01:28 AM
I drove the extra distance after several unpleasant experiences at another Kia dealership. Every single employee that I came in contact with was extremely courteous and professional! I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family!
Kara Cherrey review for Cornerstone Ford
Kara Cherrey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 22:01 PM
I have been going to Cornerstone of Elk River for years! I have always had great service and have always been given truthful answers to repairs that may need to be done. The entire service team is professional and courteous to my schedule. I highly recommend them for any of your service needs!
Rebecca Bridges review for Cornerstone Ford
Rebecca Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 22:06 PM
From the moment I set foot in Cornerstone Kia I have been treated as a member of a family- especially during my visits for oil changes or any other services. Melina (service department) always takes the time to get all the information for a productive/successful service visit and makes the extra effort to have a conversation about things not related to my car- and each visit we pick up right where we left off! I enjoy every visit, and oddly enough, look forward to the next. Thanks Melina and all the good people at Cornerstone Kia for such a wonderful experience. I absolutely recommend this service department to anyone who drives a Kia even if not purchased from here- because chances are pretty good you’ll either WISH you had purchased from Cornerstone Kia or will actually make your next Kia purchase from here.
Alex Wagner review for Cornerstone Ford
Alex Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 14:49 PM
I purchased my van from this location. A couple days ago I went in for an oil change and had a wonderful experience! Melina helped me out, gave my girls water and some cookies while we waited and even gave me a free car wash coupon! Absolutely fantastic service and couldn’t have been treated any better!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.